My Digital Art:-27! A Smart Fox🐺 Tron Boy -From Tron Fan Club For NFT! 10% Beneficiary for @tron-fan-club💎

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Hello, My Dear Tron Fan Club art lovers💝.

I hope everyone is well. I am also fine with your prayers and God's infinite mercy. Today I am back again with my digital art. Today's art character is A Smart Fox🐺 Tron Boy Art.

My final art -A Smart Fox🐺 Tron Boy Art:💻🎨
finish.jpg

stemm.png

About My Digital Art- A Smart Fox Tron Boy Art Picture: 💻🎨

untitled.gif

Collected from discord

✍️

Friends, today I have come among you with a popular character. Today's character is a smart share Tron Boy picture. I made this picture art by looking at the character of a clever fox. Everyone knows the name of shy-fox in the blockchain. I do today's art based on that. We all know this character. Foxes can be seen in our environment during the day. But we hear the call of the fox in the middle of the night. We have all kinds of funny stories about foxes in Bangladesh. Which are a lot of fun and a lot of fun stories. My art today is just to realize the fox.

steem.png

About My Digital Art -A Smart Fox🐺 Tron Boy Art Processes:-💻🎨
  1. Friends, I do this art with AutoCAD software. AutoCAD uses a variety of tools, such as -Line, Polyline, Erek, Spline, and Circle.
  1. I use Adobe Photoshop CS5 just for coloring and background. Paint with Adobe Photoshop and enhance the image.
My Digital Art - A Smart Fox🐺 Tron Boy Art processes:-1💻🎨
Processes-1Processes-2
art1.JPGart2.JPG

✍️

At the beginning of the art, I drew a line to draw a fox's head. Let's do a body art with the head part of it.
1.png

My Digital Art -A Smart Fox🐺 Tron Boy Art Processes:-2💻🎨
Processes-3Processes-4
art3.JPGart4.JPG

✍️

After that, I did hand art with the body and I did eye art on the part of the head. After that, I did art with body and a pair of pants. This time I made the nose in some part of the mouth and some more parts.

1.png

My Digital Art -A Smart Fox🐺 Tron Boy Art Processes:-3💻🎨
Processes-5Processes-6
art5.JPGart6.JPG

✍️

This time I did a fox tail art, which looks like a genius foxtail, so I did it that way. This time I put eyebrows on the face and made some lines in the rear part. Then I put a pocket in the shirt and a belt on the pants. Then I tied a tie with the shirt. And I added some more parts. And step by step I continued to do art.This time I have done two-foot art with nails.

1.png

My Digital Art -A Smart Fox🐺 Tron Boy Art Processes:-4💻🎨
Processes-7
Untitled-1.jpg

✍️

In the last step of art, I took the logo of a Tron in the hand of a fox which attracts a bit of art.After doing the art step by step, I finished my art in some parts. And finally revealed an art process. This time I will go to Photoshop for coloring

1.png

The process of coloring my digital art: A Smart Fox🐺 Tron Boy 💻🎨
artcl.JPG

✍️

I took PDF File to Photoshop to paint at the end of the art. Then I do a JPG file in Photoshop and finally, start coloring.

1.png

The color process of my digital art A Smart Fox🐺 Tron Boy Art picture Processes:💻🎨
Color process-1Color process-2
cl1.jpgcl2.jpg

✍️

In the first part of the art, I paint the eyes. After that let's paint the body.
1. png

The color process of my digital art A Smart Fox🐺 Tron Boy Art Processes:💻🎨
Color process-3Color process-4
cl3.jpgcl4.jpg

✍️

I continued to paint my art body-color.This time I painted the eyebrows and some special parts
1. png

The color process of my digital art- A Smart Fox🐺 Tron Boy Art Processes:💻🎨
Color process-5Color process-6
cl5.jpgcl6.jpg

✍️

I dyed the fox's shirt and pants. The color of the shirt was a bit dull green, and the color of the pants was purple.
1. png

The color process of my digital art- A Smart Fox🐺 Tron Boy Art Processes:💻🎨
Color process-7Color process-8
cl7.jpgcl8.jpg

✍️

Then I painted the tie red color and painted the inside of the Tron red pink.After that, I finished coloring and changed the background in Photoshop to give some bright colors and published a final art picture.Hope everybody on this site also had a great day.

1. png

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovqXYqtnvTwyujR3e6QABJn4NcxC3bdgrwX6NgAN649cHgfxhe5ph4GRfCVnb7WW5KRh8RjMmS8SJiGa3FeiiFtjQ.png

My Art Devices::
Devicelaptop
Art characterA Smart Fox🐺 Tron Boy Art
Art SoftwareAutoCAD
Coloring and backgroundAdobe Photoshop CS5
Art time & date5hr+ -07-04-2022
Art By@rsalim
Concept Of My Art

untitled.gif

Collected from discord

✍️

I always do my digital art with some new ideas and today it is nothing different. I first noticed a fox. Think of the fox as a popular character. And so from my thoughts on today's art, where a clever fox in his hand reveals Tron as his market system. I turned this character into a fictional character. Which, of course, made the video an overnight sensation. And I think my art picture will get more people favorite in the NFT market based on Tron.

I will list it in the NFT market very soon.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovqXYqtnvTwyujR3e6QABJn4NcxC3bdgrwX6NgAN649cHgfxhe5ph4GRfCVnb7WW5KRh8RjMmS8SJiGa3FeiiFtjQ.png

untitled.gif

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Sort:  

Nice 👌 good job 👏 👍 👌 😀 🙌 Greetings, I'm glad you're here

We are all tron ​​lovers. I like your image. Shy fox also our love. Thanks dear for the nice art!

yes we are all tron lovers. thanks bro

Great art 👌
Really Loveing the theme of the art 🎨
Smart fox with TRON 😍
Looks so nice...
Keep it up bro ❣️

thank you bro

I was fascinated by your paintings. Because you drew the picture with a great idea. You drew a giraffe very nicely. And he has a beautiful picture of Tron holding the logo in his hand. Which looks impossibly beautiful. And your idea was brand new. Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful new kind of image with us. Good luck to you.

Brother, this is a picture of a fox, not a picture of a giraffe. Thanks for your nice comment.

The NFT art looks like fox called sweeper from Dora The Explorer

thank you

 2 years ago 

Your art has been amazing. The fox you make looks very smart.

thank you

Brother, you have done a beautiful digital art of shy-fox by looking at shy-fox. I really like your art. Continue.

thank you

It was really smart. I really like your unique arts. Especially today's art was more creative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43