My Digital Art:-15! A Funny 💘lover Dog🐶-From Tron Fan Club For NFT! 10% Beneficiary for @tron-fan-club💎

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Hello, My Dear Tron fan club art lover💝riends.

I hope everyone is well. I am well in your prayers and in the infinite mercy of God. Today I'm back with a 🐶digital funny dog lover💘 art. I always try something new, so I ignore a dog and I do make a funny dog lover. I think today's art is a very interesting art. Friends, let's take a look at my digital art steps.

My final art in Funny 💘lover Dog🐶 picture:👦💻🎨
finish.jpg

stemm.png

About My Digital Art Funny 💘lover Dog🐶 picture: 💻🎨

untitled.gif

✍️

I think dogs are one of the most trusted animals in the world. dog being is called the most believing animal. Because of this many people keep dogs in their homes. They act as watchdogs for humans to be the most trustworthy creatures. A lot of work is done with the help of dogs in different circuses. Dogs are beneficial animals to humans. Humans are the most reliable animals so we should take care of dogs. In fact, I have noticed that dogs are very dominant among other animals. Who can understand his master at the base of the night? This animal can give life to the owner. All in all, I made this picture art, sometimes to make fun of him. Dogs, like humans, have a mind that you can see with your eyes. And this mind is the cry do for his owner.

About My Digital Art a Funny 💘lover Dog🐶 picture Processes:-
  1. Friends, I do this art with AutoCAD software. AutoCAD uses a variety of tools, such as -Line, Polyline, Erek, Spline, and Circle.
  1. I use Adobe Photoshop CS5 just for coloring and background. Paint with Adobe Photoshop and enhance the image.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovqXYqtnvTwyujR3e6QABJn4NcxC3bdgrwX6NgAN649cHgfxhe5ph4GRfCVnb7WW5KRh8RjMmS8SJiGa3FeiiFtjQ.png

My Digital Art Funny 💘lover Dog🐶 processes:-1💻🎨
Processes-1Processes-2
art1.JPGart2.JPG

✍️

At first, I drew the part of the dog's head. After that, I do face art and I do a little dog face shape art

My Digital Art Funny 💘lover Dog🐶 Processes:-2💻🎨
Processes-3Processes-4
art3.JPGart4.JPG

✍️

This time the dog has two front legs and two back legs. I made a hat on the dog's head.

1.png

My Digital Art Funny 💘lover Dog🐶 Processes:-3💻🎨
Processes-5Processes-6
art5.JPGartfs.JPG

✍️

This time I made a rose flower art on the dog's face. And then I made a pair of spectacles for the two eyes so that my art lover would make the dog look cute, and the lover would love to see him.
1.png

Starting the process of coloring my digital art Funny 💘lover Dog🐶 picture Processes:💻🎨
clst.JPG

✍️

First I file a JPG with a page in Photoshop, then I bring the artwork in Photoshop for coloring.

1.png

The color process of my digital art Funny 💘lover Dog🐶 picture Processes:💻🎨
Color process-1Color process-2
cl1.jpgcl2.jpg

✍️

In the first step, I paint color my dog's face. I select her color as the color of a dog. And step by step I continue the color process
1. png

The color process of my digital art Funny 💘lover Dog🐶 Processes:💻🎨
Color process-3Color process-4
cl3.jpgcl4.jpg

✍️

I lolor the dog's king socks and color the flowers, after which I continued coloring in stages.
1.png

The color process of my digital art Funny 💘lover Dog🐶 Processes:💻🎨
Color process-5
cl5.jpg

✍️

By mixing different colors with my Photoshop colors, I made the art of the dog very beautiful, after that I finished the last coloring steps, and I brought some changes in Photoshop. finished my art with a fun lover of dog art. I hope everyone will like this art of mine. Stay well everyone always has this expectation

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovqXYqtnvTwyujR3e6QABJn4NcxC3bdgrwX6NgAN649cHgfxhe5ph4GRfCVnb7WW5KRh8RjMmS8SJiGa3FeiiFtjQ.png

untitled.gif

My Art Devices::
DeviceWalton laptop
Art SoftwareAutoCAD
Coloring and backgroundAdobe Photoshop CS5
Art takes time4hr
Art By@rsalim
Concept Of My Art

✍️

Friends, which animal in the animal kingdom loves you the most? I think the pet dog loves its owner more. I am worried about the subject. I have done art for those who love the dog more today, I also love dogs more and so I have done today's art in terms of my love. And I expressed my love by drawing the dog like me.
The story of a movie came to my mind, friends, let's share something - this dog art In front seen.
Well, you must have seen the movie 'Dog's Tale'? At a train station, the professor finds a lost dog. The owner of the dog could not be found for a long time, but he kept the dog in his house, despite his wife's objections. You can tell by the pendant around the dog's neck, through a Japanese friend, that it is called the name 'Hachi.' One day the professor fell ill at work and died. But Hachi did not give up waiting. He died one day while waiting for her at the station for nine long years. This was his love for the master that I do not see from any other creature.

Today I went to do art and wrote a lot of stories. Anyway friends I hope everyone will like this fun art of mine. Seeing the art of a dog's long-standing love that seems to have filled mind. So today she will offer her love to she loves in a very beautiful way to express that love, Which is being expressed in my art. I would like to sell this art based on Tron in NFT market. And people will be interested in buying it as a favorite dog.

So I will list it in the NFT market very soon.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovqXYqtnvTwyujR3e6QABJn4NcxC3bdgrwX6NgAN649cHgfxhe5ph4GRfCVnb7WW5KRh8RjMmS8SJiGa3FeiiFtjQ.png

untitled.gif

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Sort:  

You drew smart dogs. I like your dog's picture a lot Continue your art this way. Good luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65