Home Work Task of Tron Fan Club Tutorial !! NFT Marketplace-Part#2 By@rsalim! 10% Beneficiary for @tron-fan-club💎

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear Tron-lover: Friends.

I hope everyone is well.

Today I came back to Tron with one of my blogs. The content of my blog is to review Tron-based NFT Marketplace. I know what NFT Marketplace Review is all about. I discussed the NFT Marketplace with you periodically in the last episode. Today I will finish by publishing the rest of it.

image.png

This gif is made from canva

Before that, you can watch the last episode, how to publish your own art in Tron-based NFT Marketplace.

Home Work Task of Tron Fan Club Tutorial 👨‍🎓 By@rsalim! 10% Beneficiary for @tron-fan-club💎

I give the link, I hope the newcomers will helpful.

tfc.png

stemm.png

I was waiting for 3 days for publication
image.png
-

In the last episode, I sent an authorized message to nftone.net art publisher, where I sent pictures as proof of some of my work. Which they later notified me to conform in my email Wait some time.

image.png
  • After waiting 3 days let me know the Congrats for publication and approve. And I'm ready to publish my art pictures on nftone.net.

stemm.png

Mint your own NFT & Write a short blog about it.

✍️
To publish my art pictures on NFT, I waited a while for permission which I already shared with you in the last episode. Today I will discuss how to publish NFT Marketplace art for sale. And before that, I must log in to Tron Wallet.
This step is very important for publishing NFT Marketplace art. This step is 10 steps to easily present my art so I can express my NFT art beautifully.

Let's take a look at how to publish nftone.net art pictures.

In the beginning, we will log in to Tron Link. After that, I will enter nftone.net with Tronlink
stemm.png

Step-1
loging nftone.net.JPG
screenshot to nftone.net
  • I will log in to nftone.net first

1.png

Step-2
tron log in.JPG
screenshot to nftone.net
  • Tronlink must be logged. Because it needs to be done to access nftone.net
    1.png
Step-3
loging nftone.net-2.JPG
screenshot to nftone.net
  • Tronlink After logging in, I will login to publish by clicking Tronlink on nftone.net
    1.png
Step-4
1.JPG
  • Now I have to click create to publish the picture on nftone.net

1.png

Step-5
2.JPG
screenshot to nftone.net
  • After clicking create this page will come and we will fill it there
    1.png
Step-6
4.JPG
screenshot to nftone.net
  • These are the things to look for when selecting yours.
  1. NFT image maximum size can be 30 MB.

  2. Put on cell must be turned on. This means a signal to sell ART.

  3. Depending on how long you want to keep the auction, the start time and end time should be highlighted. It is best to keep this period as new for 1 month or 2 months.

  4. The value of art. How much money do you want for the art? This can be done more or less as desired.

  5. Bidding price is the lowest base price for the industry purchase.

  6. The industry name NFT sells very quickly because of its unique and acceptable name.

  7. Like a collection team. A lot of art can be kept inside one collection.

  8. The specialty of art can be highlighted through the description, so it is necessary to highlight all the features of art in a few words.

  9. Then click on Confirm.

  10. Then go to the next step by clicking Create.
    1.png

Step-6
5.JPG6.JPG
screenshot to nftone.net
  • I will wait a few seconds when it is ready

1.png

Step-7
8.JPG

After clicking on Create an interface will appear. They have to pay a 95 TRX fee to upload an art. If you agree to pay 95TRX then click on I Agree.

Step-8
9.JPG
  • Click on Sign in for I Agree.and sign to approve. Once approved, the art picture will be published in my NFT
    1.png
Step-9
10.JPG
screenshot to nftone.net
  • Finally, ARTWORK is listed on NFTone.net. But it is not for sale.
    1.png
Step-10
11.JPG
screenshot to nftone.net
  • Once published on nftone.net, we can see from the collectivities of our own profile.
    1.png
Step-11
12.JPG
screenshot to nftone.net

stemm.png

  • After it is published, we will be able to see published pictures in New. My picture however is not listed here for sale.My first release was a bit of a loss for us as it left some steps so I hope to list it for sale later.

I shared the link of nftone.net with you
https://nftone.net/user/TU3JRrqMc1RnrU9xpSuTjLRnmryNzjRxGE

1.png

Tron Fan Clubtfc descord.gif

Sort:  

Brother, I see that you have completed the homework task. In fact, we can learn a lot by completing these tasks. That's a lot better for us. Good luck to you

Thanks you so much

I am very happy to see your home work post. We should all participate in the competition. We can learn a lot through cars.

Thanks you so much bro

 2 years ago 

Best Of Luck brother on your new journey. 😍

Thanks you so much dear brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 66997.36
ETH 3681.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77