Sort:  

You no inspire me anything joor. I got my inspiration from the mod who gave the assignment. Commit for here joor🤣🤣🤣 werey wan steal my shine. U dey whine cultist

Bold of you to talk bad about my boy ronindboss

But I didn't talk bad. He wanted to claim my glory so I had to put him in his place yunno. It's all from love. No hard feelings

Love what😂, pledge your loyalty to the boss and recieve everlasting blessings 😂

He has no respect and dignity, we should surely evict him from this community😂

Excuse me, I was d one that introduced you to this community and you've been following my steps ever since, it's rude to say u didn't get the inspiration from me🙂

Lol you didn't intro me remember. You came here solo and didn't want to tell me. I did my research, found out on my own and came to tell you. That was when I saw that you were here already. Bold of you to assume that you inspire me

Nani!!!!
Don't say things beyond ur boundaries

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69