NFT Art :- Santa Claus art || 10% ➤ TFC

in Tron Fan Club6 months ago

🥰 Tron Fan Club🥰

🌺Hello🌺

Assalamualaikum. I am Riya Nur. I came with you with a brand new nft art.

Hi every members of the Tron Fan Club community and the Chief Executive, Executive, Moderators and the Admins.

vv.jpg

  • Some Article About My Content

I am happy to work in this community. This is a great community I have seen. There are so many people work in this community. This is a reputed community. So I make a decision to work this reputed community. So I am sharing today a brand new art.
Let's go.

Necessary Things

Mobile

Infinity Painter Application

🌺 Step_01🌺

First I entered into the Infinity Design application. I draw some part in the bottom.

Screenshot_20231228_132637_Painter.jpg

🌺 Step_02🌺

I draw some more part in the bottom. And draw some part.

Screenshot_20231228_132850_Painter.jpg

🌺Step_03🌺

I draw some more shape in the bottom. And started to top.

Screenshot_20231228_133407_Painter.jpg

🌺Step_04 🌺

I draw many part on the top. And draw his face.

Screenshot_20231228_133521_Painter.jpg

🌺Step_05🌺

I draw some more shape on the top. And draw some of his beared.

Screenshot_20231228_133637_Painter.jpg

🌺Step_06 🌺

I draw some more part in it. And draw all the small part.

Screenshot_20231228_133718_Painter.jpg

🌺Step_07 🌺

I painted all the colours in it. And make the background colour perfect.

Screenshot_20231228_133853_Painter.jpg

🌺Step_08 🌺

After making this art complete with making all the design and colour I make this art into abstract.

Screenshot_20231228_133910_Painter.jpg

🌺Final Look 🌺

vv.jpg

I tried to give my best in this art. If there any mistake anybody found please tell me.

Thanks for visiting my content

🌺THE END🌺

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Where is your concept of this art? How people will understand your NFT use-case?

I wil add my concept. Thanks for telling.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Beautiful art you've made here. The colors are just perfect and they blend well.

Thank you so much.

Lot of thanks.

I am impressed to see your santa Claus art. Keep it up.

Thanks a lot.

Your nft art is very nice

Thanks to you.

Santa Claus art looking so attractive. I like the art very much.

Thanks a lot.

I love to see such colorful arts. Every art of your hand is really beautiful thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43