My future plans with trx tokens🌺By -@ridoyhasan420

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Hello tron ​​fan club friends I hope you are all well. I am very well, very happy to be associated with you today. So I came to share with you some of my plans for the future.

There are many types of communities on the steemit blogging platform. I was very pleased to see the tron ​​fan club community in it. I'm glad to hear all the rules and regulations of this community and the discussion about the community. Because trx token is my favorite token. So I would love to know more about this token and to be able to share my opinion about it with the community.

IMG_20220215_132656.jpg

The cryptocurrency is getting stronger day by day and its usage is constantly increasing. Through which now everyone has become aware and everyone is moving towards cryptocurrency.

There are thousands of tokens in the current cryptocurrency, and trx tokens are one of these thousands of tokens. We can earn trx tokens in different ways. However, I can easily earn trx tokens from steemit platform. So to me steemit is a very good platform and steemit platform seemed very simple. So I am able to earn trx income from steemit platform.

IMG_20220215_132304.jpg

The trx token I am earning from the steam blogging platform, I have future plans with this trx token. The plan is as the price of trx token decreases and increases. So I will not sell trx right now. I will keep it in my important wallet. When the price goes up, I will sell. I think trx tokens like BTC / ETH and something good will happen in the future.

TRX is an ERC-20 token, so I can store it in trx hardware wallets, which support the Ethereum blockchain, such as the Laser Nano S and Trezor. I can save it in MyEtherWallet (MEW).

I like trx tokens more than any other token, because it takes the least amount of free to exchange with trx tokens. And we use more of which will be less free to exchange. We exchange through him. So trx token is one of my favorite tokens.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Only single plan of holding, not selling!
Do you have any specific plan about how much you would like to hold?

 2 years ago 

Yes brother, I want to own 10000 trx tokens, till then I will hold trx.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39