Ethereum Crypto Currency

in Tron Fan Club10 months ago

Created With Canva

Ascalamualikum

I hope you all are doing much better. I am also very well with your prayers and love. Today I will make my first post on the tron ​​fan club platform. Today I will mainly discuss about Bitcoin Currency. And I will try to inform you about all the intricacies of Ethereum Currency. So that you can learn a lot about Ethereum through my post. So let's go to the main discussion without further ado.

Ethereum Currency:Ethereum is a decentralized open-source blockchain system that features its own cryptocurrency, Ether. ETH serves as a platform for executing decentralized smart contracts along with numerous other cryptocurrencies. Ethereum was first described in a 2013 white paper by Vitalik Buterin. Buterin, along with other co-founders, secured funding for the project through an online public crowdsale in the summer of 2014.

SOURCE

Now I will try to give you some information about Ethereum Market:Live Ethereum price today is $1,841.80 USD with a 24-hour trading volume of $17,796,759,860 USD. We update our ETH to USD price in real-time. Ethereum is up 9.63% in the last 24 hours. The current CoinMarketCap ranking is #2, with a live market cap of $221,505,560,781 USD. It has a circulating supply of 120,265,514 ETH coins and a max.Supply is available and max. Supply not available. If you want to know where to buy Ethereum at current rates, the top cryptocurrency exchanges to trade Ethereum stock are Binance, OKX, Cointr Pro, Bybit and Bitunix. You can find others listed in our crypto.

Today's discussion ends here for now. I hope you can learn a lot of unknown information about Ethereum currency through this post. And through this post you will have a lot of ideas about Crypto Currency.

Thanks

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Great content, thanks for the useful info on ethereum cryptocurrency

 10 months ago 

I would like to suggest you, please create a support tickets on our community server.

Thanks.

How can I do this, I don't understand it.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 10 months ago 

https://discord.gg/zr9J2pwZ

Join our discord server & create a support ticket from #get-help option.

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43