NFT-ART : Stylish dog art // Tron Fan Club // 10% beneficiary .

in Tron Fan Club5 months ago

🤗 Hello my all friends, 🤗

how are you all Hope everyone is safe and well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. I came to work with you in this community. A few days ago I learned to do digital art. Although I still can't draw perfectly, but still try to do something good. That's why I tried NFT art. I like to do different kinds of new art. That's why I am trying to share my art with you. Also today I will share a beautiful art with you. I will share with you today Stylish dog art . I will always try to share new art with you in the interest of doing something new. Hope you like my art today.

IMG-20240105-WA0081.jpg

🖌️ Ingredients 🖌️


• Mobile phone
• Infinite Design App

Details :


First I went inside the apps. Then select a brush from the brush tools. Then I started drawing. Then I painted two ears with Tia Coffee and white color.

IMG-20240105-WA0092.jpg

Then I painted the nose and mouth and around the nose with the black and white color of the jackfruit.

IMG-20240105-WA0078.jpg

Then I drew a pair of glasses with white and red colors. I painted some part of the face with jackfruit color.

IMG-20240105-WA0079.jpg

Then I made some designs with the lower part of the face by making it whiter and whiter. And designed something with black color in the glasses.

IMG-20240105-WA0091.jpg

Then I designed the part on the head with black and white colors. Then I painted a shirt with orange white and blue colors.

IMG-20240105-WA0080.jpg

Then I made some designs with white and black color in the shirt.That's how I finish my complete build today. I hope you will like it. Later I will appear before you with another new art.

IMG-20240105-WA0089.jpg

finale output :

IMG-20240105-WA0081.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-


I have always loved doing art. Especially now I like to do different types of digital art. So try to create new art. I will try to share new art with you. I want to spread my works to everyone. May my work live forever. I always love to make colorful art. Today I will share with you Stylish dog art Similarly, today also I made a very beautiful color combination art. I especially like doing this kind of art. I always try to make art very beautiful. Today I have given some very beautiful design of interior. I tried to give the background in a very beautiful way. Hope you like my art today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.

Post Details

CategoryNFT-ART
Deviceoppo cph2185
artist@ride1
LocationFeni

7kq2TLHKEHhBfZRYbJvEXxXoqL3FWypb9y9syj5ndRnDJMxnHePrDiDK1mciusyGkNimfjfEG1dqv1dYJaxmJKQDVkoWvSKzgLMoTV8ceu...xAmBvN4vNHZS3h9nkBTpYdfhMinyArQvcW3taMAfyqmztzn4US8FvEQk4EH4YtCWQSexgN9QxVgBwmcPsJsQ6PSxbnWWyVA6oGHebbkh6ko9WwqtShBkUg6Eb8 (1).png

Thanks everyone

Sort:  

Stylish dog art is so attractive... Thank you so much for sharing this dog nft art...

Your smart dog is very cute. Absolutely unique sister.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

What a wonderful art you have done. It looks very beautiful. I really enjoyed seeing your art

Wow what a beautiful looking art. I like such beautiful arts

I feel good seeing your art. Thank you so much for sharing such great art with us.

This is really beautiful. Nice drawing

The more I see such arts, the more I like them. I also try to make such beautiful art every day. Good luck to you.

You have created a very nice nft design of dog. It is really beautifully rendered and the color combination is so beautiful that it looks amazing. Thank you, I can see beautiful designs in the future.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67538.43
ETH 3518.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81