NFT-ART : Nice monkey art// Tron Fan Club // 10% beneficiary .

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

🤗 Hello my all friends, 🤗

how are you all Hope everyone is safe and well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. I came to work with you in this community. A few days ago I learned to do digital art. Although I still can't draw perfectly, but still try to do something good. That's why I tried NFT art. I like to do different kinds of new art. That's why I am trying to share my art with you. Also today I will share a beautiful art with you. I will share with you today Nice monkey art . I will always try to share new art with you in the interest of doing something new. Hope you like my art today.

oiu.jpg

🖌️ Ingredients 🖌️


• Mobile phone
• Infinite Design App

Details :


First I went inside the apps. Then select a brush from the brush tools. Then I started drawing. Then I made the background color black and made some curved designs with red color.

Screenshot_20240326-130511_Painter.jpg

Then again with red color I drew some crooked design on the bottom and a face shape.

Screenshot_20240326-130617_Painter.jpg

Then I drew some spots with white color inside the red color. And painted two ears with skin and black color.

Screenshot_20240326-130916_Painter.jpg

I drew two eyes with blue and white color. And painted nose and face with white color.

Screenshot_20240326-131138_Painter.jpg

Then I designed and colored the entire face with blue and yellow colors.

Screenshot_20240326-131341_Painter.jpg

Then I painted the two hands with skin and coffee colors. Which looked very nice.

Screenshot_20240326-131632_Painter.jpg

Then I drew two legs with skin and copy colors. And in the middle of the belly I made some designs with coffee and pink colors. That's how I finish my complete build today. I hope you will like it. Later I will appear before you with another new art.

Screenshot_20240326-132015_Painter.jpg

finale output :

oiu.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-


I have always loved doing art. Especially now I like to do different types of digital art. So try to create new art. I will try to share new art with you. I want to spread my works to everyone. May my work live forever. I always love to make colorful art. Today I will share with you Nice monkey art Similarly, today also I made a very beautiful color combination art. I especially like doing this kind of art. I always try to make art very beautiful. Today I have given some very beautiful design of interior. I tried to give the background in a very beautiful way. Hope you like my art today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.

Post Details

CategoryNFT-ART
Deviceoppo cph2185
artist@ride1
LocationFeni

7kq2TLHKEHhBfZRYbJvEXxXoqL3FWypb9y9syj5ndRnDJMxnHePrDiDK1mciusyGkNimfjfEG1dqv1dYJaxmJKQDVkoWvSKzgLMoTV8ceu...xAmBvN4vNHZS3h9nkBTpYdfhMinyArQvcW3taMAfyqmztzn4US8FvEQk4EH4YtCWQSexgN9QxVgBwmcPsJsQ6PSxbnWWyVA6oGHebbkh6ko9WwqtShBkUg6Eb8 (1).png

Thanks everyone

Sort:  

MashaALLAH to know you are fine. Well learning is a good thing and in my point of view you learn a lot , keep it learning and sharing .
With you we can also learn because I am at zero in nft art

Thank you very much for the nice comment.

Very cute and beautiful monkey nft art you make

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment

monkey Looks very beautiful. monkey nft very nice art.

I am very encouraged by your comments. I will try to share something good with you.

What I mostly appreciate was your skillful application of color

Really you can comment very nicely. Which I like very much.

Nice monkey art is so beautiful art.. I am impressed.

I always see such different types of designer art. Sometimes seeing your art makes me want to make art myself. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful art with us today.

The monkey looks very beautiful. What a wonderful design. I really like your monkey art.

You make such beautiful art, what else can I say. You make amazing art.

Wow! Nicely done nice monkey art and nicely explained step by step process of your art. I just love this type of art. Its color combination has also been used very well. Thanks for sharing such an art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63618.95
ETH 3421.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52