NFT-ART : Landscape art in an eye // Tron Fan Club // 10% beneficiary .

in Tron Fan Clublast month

🤗 Hello my all friends, 🤗

how are you all Hope everyone is safe and well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. I came to work with you in this community. A few days ago I learned to do digital art. Although I still can't draw perfectly, but still try to do something good. That's why I tried NFT art. I like to do different kinds of new art. That's why I am trying to share my art with you. Also today I will share a beautiful art with you. I will share with you today Landscape art in an eye . I will always try to share new art with you in the interest of doing something new. Hope you like my art today.

nnnm.jpg

🖌️ Ingredients 🖌️


• Mobile phone
• Infinite Design App

Details :


First I went inside the apps. Then select a brush from the brush tools. Then I started drawing. Then I drew an eye with blue color. And made some designs above and below the eyes with orange color.

Screenshot_20240310-191350_Painter.jpg

Then with orange red and white color I made some leaf like designs above the eyes.

Screenshot_20240310-191820_Painter.jpg

Then, using another brush, I drew some thin spots above and below and inside the eyes with white color.

Screenshot_20240310-192032_Painter.jpg

Then I drew a small landscape inside the eye with white orange pencil and black color.

Screenshot_20240310-192700_Painter.jpg

Then I bird with white color in the scene
I drew And designed one of the backgrounds with blue white and teal colors. That's how I finish my complete build today. I hope you will like it. Later I will appear before you with another new art.

Screenshot_20240310-193048_Painter.jpg

finale output :

nnnm.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-


I have always loved doing art. Especially now I like to do different types of digital art. So try to create new art. I will try to share new art with you. I want to spread my works to everyone. May my work live forever. I always love to make colorful art. Today I will share with you Landscape art in an eye Similarly, today also I made a very beautiful color combination art. I especially like doing this kind of art. I always try to make art very beautiful. Today I have given some very beautiful design of interior. I tried to give the background in a very beautiful way. Hope you like my art today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.

Post Details

CategoryNFT-ART
Deviceoppo cph2185
artist@ride1
LocationFeni

7kq2TLHKEHhBfZRYbJvEXxXoqL3FWypb9y9syj5ndRnDJMxnHePrDiDK1mciusyGkNimfjfEG1dqv1dYJaxmJKQDVkoWvSKzgLMoTV8ceu...xAmBvN4vNHZS3h9nkBTpYdfhMinyArQvcW3taMAfyqmztzn4US8FvEQk4EH4YtCWQSexgN9QxVgBwmcPsJsQ6PSxbnWWyVA6oGHebbkh6ko9WwqtShBkUg6Eb8 (1).png

Thanks everyone

Sort:  

Wow, what a beautiful art. Can't take my eyes off your art. I like your art very much.

wow what a perfect design!
Natural scenery floats in the eye, thanks for sharing with us

 last month 

Today you have done different types of art. I liked the art very much.

So nice art. There you have created this this art so beautiful. And make this unique.

It will be very nice to see such a beautiful design and art done inside the eyes. I am very happy to see such beautiful and unique art done inside your eyes.

You have done a very nice landscape art inside the eye. Waiting for another such beautiful art from you.

I liked the art of landscape in the eye. In fact, an eye and the landscape within it is much more unique. I like your art very much.

Really This art is very beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67