NFT-ART: Art on the occasion of Ramadan // Tron Fan Club // 10% beneficiary .

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

🤗 Hello my all friends, 🤗

how are you all Hope everyone is safe and well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. I came to work with you in this community. A few days ago I learned to do digital art. Although I still can't draw perfectly, but still try to do something good. That's why I tried NFT art. I like to do different kinds of new art. That's why I am trying to share my art with you. Also today I will share a beautiful art with you. I will share with you today Art on the occasion of Ramadan . I will always try to share new art with you in the interest of doing something new. Hope you like my art today.

khgh.jpg

🖌️ Ingredients 🖌️


• Mobile phone
• Infinite Design App

Details :


First I went inside the apps. Then select a brush from the brush tools. Then I started drawing. Then I colored some part with black color and drew some spots with white color to design.

Screenshot_20240401-180214_Painter.jpg

Then on top of the spots I drew some designs and curved spots and drew something like the dome of a mosque.

Screenshot_20240401-183959_Painter.jpg

Then I added blue color in the empty white area outside the black color.

Screenshot_20240401-184107_Painter.jpg

Then I designed something with white and red color inside. And inside the blue area outside I made a floral design with some black color.

Screenshot_20240401-184645_Painter.jpg

Then I drew some stars and a moon inside the black color with white color and designed it.

Screenshot_20240401-185048_Painter.jpg

Then I drew several stars with black color inside the empty space of blue color. That's how I finish my complete build today. I hope you will like it. Later I will appear before you with another new art.

Screenshot_20240401-185153_Painter.jpg

finale output :

khgh.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-


I have always loved doing art. Especially now I like to do different types of digital art. So try to create new art. I will try to share new art with you. I want to spread my works to everyone. May my work live forever. I always love to make colorful art. Today I will share with you Art on the occasion of Ramadan Similarly, today also I made a very beautiful color combination art. I especially like doing this kind of art. I always try to make art very beautiful. Today I have given some very beautiful design of interior. I tried to give the background in a very beautiful way. Hope you like my art today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.

Post Details

CategoryNFT-ART
Deviceoppo cph2185
artist@ride1
LocationFeni

7kq2TLHKEHhBfZRYbJvEXxXoqL3FWypb9y9syj5ndRnDJMxnHePrDiDK1mciusyGkNimfjfEG1dqv1dYJaxmJKQDVkoWvSKzgLMoTV8ceu...xAmBvN4vNHZS3h9nkBTpYdfhMinyArQvcW3taMAfyqmztzn4US8FvEQk4EH4YtCWQSexgN9QxVgBwmcPsJsQ6PSxbnWWyVA6oGHebbkh6ko9WwqtShBkUg6Eb8 (1).png

Thanks everyone

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

You have created a very nice islamic art. I like your art style and the little black stars on the blue color look great.

Art on the occasion of Ramadan is so beautiful to see.. There are all the colour combination is wonderful.

Ramadan is gone long ago. But you also shared it with us on the occasion of Ramadan. Anyway, I like your art in this mosque.

Mahshallah On the occasion of Ramadan, a beautiful mosque art has been created. It looks very nice. Thanks for sharing such a beautiful art with us.

Made a very nice art. I liked a lot. Thanks for sharing such beautiful art with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21