NFT-ART : Premium vector art // Tron Fan Club // 10% beneficiary .

in Tron Fan Club7 days ago

🤗 Hello my all friends, 🤗

how are you all Hope everyone is safe and well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. I came to work with you in this community. A few days ago I learned to do digital art. Although I still can't draw perfectly, but still try to do something good. That's why I tried NFT art. I like to do different kinds of new art. That's why I am trying to share my art with you. Also today I will share a beautiful art with you. I will share with you today Premium vector art . I will always try to share new art with you in the interest of doing something new. Hope you like my art today.

1000005937.jpg

🖌️ Ingredients 🖌️


• Mobile phone
• Infinite Design App

Details :


First I went inside the apps. Then select a brush from the brush tools. Then I started drawing. Then with white blue and red color I painted two eyes.

1000005927.jpg

Then I made some designs with yellow color above the two eyes.

1000005928.jpg

Next I painted a nose with red and white colors
I painted my lips. And painted the face with white and green collar.

1000005929.jpg

Then I used two separate brushes to design something in the face with blue red and black colors.

1000005932.jpg

Then I made some leg like designs with white color.

1000005934.jpg

Then I made some designs inside the legs with green and red colors. And I drew some flowers in the background. That's how I finish my complete build today. I hope you will like it. Later I will appear before you with another new art.

1000005936.jpg

finale output :

1000005937.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-


I have always loved doing art. Especially now I like to do different types of digital art. So try to create new art. I will try to share new art with you. I want to spread my works to everyone. May my work live forever. I always love to make colorful art. Today I will share with you Premium vector art Similarly, today also I made a very beautiful color combination art. I especially like doing this kind of art. I always try to make art very beautiful. Today I have given some very beautiful design of interior. I tried to give the background in a very beautiful way. Hope you like my art today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.

Post Details

CategoryNFT-ART
Deviceoppo cph2185
artist@ride1
LocationFeni

7kq2TLHKEHhBfZRYbJvEXxXoqL3FWypb9y9syj5ndRnDJMxnHePrDiDK1mciusyGkNimfjfEG1dqv1dYJaxmJKQDVkoWvSKzgLMoTV8ceu...xAmBvN4vNHZS3h9nkBTpYdfhMinyArQvcW3taMAfyqmztzn4US8FvEQk4EH4YtCWQSexgN9QxVgBwmcPsJsQ6PSxbnWWyVA6oGHebbkh6ko9WwqtShBkUg6Eb8 (1).png

Thanks everyone

Sort:  

Premium vector NFT Very nice art and looking good, thanks

This is so impressive to see Your Premium vector art.

You have done a great art. Thank you very much

You only keep getting better at your craft, what you have produced here is beauty and gained possible only true art mastery

Looks very cute though. Well, in one word, your art was amazing. I like such nice arts a little more. Thank you for watching

I love your art very much, Very nice I see your art every day. In one word, you make just amazing art

Although your art looks different, I like it very much. Because I see you always trying to do art in different ways. Everyone loves those arts if they are different and interesting. I like your art like everyday.

Wow great looking art. Thank you so much for presenting us with such wonderful looking art.

 4 days ago 

Thus if you constantly try to do something good among us then share good quality arts all the time. Like every day, I enjoyed seeing your art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44