NFT-ART : Elephant face vector art// Tron Fan Club // 10% beneficiary .

in Tron Fan Clublast month

🤗 Hello my all friends, 🤗

how are you all Hope everyone is safe and well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. I came to work with you in this community. A few days ago I learned to do digital art. Although I still can't draw perfectly, but still try to do something good. That's why I tried NFT art. I like to do different kinds of new art. That's why I am trying to share my art with you. Also today I will share a beautiful art with you. I will share with you today Elephant face vector art . I will always try to share new art with you in the interest of doing something new. Hope you like my art today.

jhh.jpg

🖌️ Ingredients 🖌️


• Mobile phone
• Infinite Design App

Details :


First I went inside the apps. Then select a brush from the brush tools. Then I started drawing. Then I drew the eyebrows with tea and green color. I drew two eyes with yellow, white and red colors.

Screenshot_2024-05-23-15-53-33-56_fc4728d24cf91bfaaab52e6dcd060ebb.jpg

Then I painted two lions with white, yellow and red colors. And designed something under the eyes with blue white and teal colors.

Screenshot_2024-05-23-16-35-02-66_fc4728d24cf91bfaaab52e6dcd060ebb.jpg

Then I painted the tone of the elephant with orange and light green colors.

Screenshot_2024-05-23-19-46-59-95_fc4728d24cf91bfaaab52e6dcd060ebb.jpg

Next I painted the entire face of the elephant with white color I drew the sketch. And designed some part under the eyes with green and purple color.

Screenshot_2024-05-23-19-57-02-04_fc4728d24cf91bfaaab52e6dcd060ebb.jpg

Then I designed the upper part of the head using two separate brushes with teal red orange yellow and blue colors.

Screenshot_2024-05-23-20-34-17-99_fc4728d24cf91bfaaab52e6dcd060ebb.jpg

Then I colored the background with several colors. And designed some flowers in between the ears. That's how I finish my complete build today. I hope you will like it. Later I will appear before you with another new art.

Screenshot_2024-05-23-20-48-27-15_fc4728d24cf91bfaaab52e6dcd060ebb.jpg

finale output :

jhh.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-


I have always loved doing art. Especially now I like to do different types of digital art. So try to create new art. I will try to share new art with you. I want to spread my works to everyone. May my work live forever. I always love to make colorful art. Today I will share with you Elephant face vector art Similarly, today also I made a very beautiful color combination art. I especially like doing this kind of art. I always try to make art very beautiful. Today I have given some very beautiful design of interior. I tried to give the background in a very beautiful way. Hope you like my art today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.

Post Details

CategoryNFT-ART
Deviceoppo cph2185
artist@ride1
LocationFeni

7kq2TLHKEHhBfZRYbJvEXxXoqL3FWypb9y9syj5ndRnDJMxnHePrDiDK1mciusyGkNimfjfEG1dqv1dYJaxmJKQDVkoWvSKzgLMoTV8ceu...xAmBvN4vNHZS3h9nkBTpYdfhMinyArQvcW3taMAfyqmztzn4US8FvEQk4EH4YtCWQSexgN9QxVgBwmcPsJsQ6PSxbnWWyVA6oGHebbkh6ko9WwqtShBkUg6Eb8 (1).png

Thanks everyone

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Elephant face vector NFT Very beautiful art. Thanks

You have done very beautiful and colorful hand-face art which I like very much. Every step of your art is very beautiful and modern. Thank you very much for sharing this art with us.

You draw a very creative Elephant Face Vector NFT art. Each of your art looks very creative and colour combinations are looking also very gorgeous.

Your art today is very beautifully drawn. I like your art very much.

Made a very nice looking art. Thanks so much for sharing such awesome looking art with us.

I shared the very beautiful coloring art of elephant face among us. Nice to see some big floral designs especially on the top of the head. Moreover, you share the colorful arts with us in a very beautiful way.

Wow! I am impressed to see your elephant face vector art. This is looking very beautiful. The colour combination of your art is looking good. Thanks for sharing this type of art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53