NFT-ART : Vector art of fox// Tron Fan Club // 10% beneficiary .

in Tron Fan Club6 months ago

🤗 Hello my all friends, 🤗

how are you all Hope everyone is safe and well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. I came to work with you in this community. A few days ago I learned to do digital art. Although I still can't draw perfectly, but still try to do something good. That's why I tried NFT art. I like to do different kinds of new art. That's why I am trying to share my art with you. Also today I will share a beautiful art with you. I will share with you today Vector art of fox . I will always try to share new art with you in the interest of doing something new. Hope you like my art today.

IMG-20231231-WA0040.jpg

🖌️ Ingredients 🖌️


• Mobile phone
• Infinite Design App

Details :


First I went inside the apps. Then select a brush from the brush tools. Then I started drawing. First I drew two eyes with red and white colors. Then I drew a nose with white color and black color.

IMG-20231231-WA0032.jpg

Then I drew a few small spots on both sides of the nose with white color. In the same way, I drew some spots between the two eyes with white color.

IMG-20231231-WA0033.jpg

Then on top of the white color I drew some small spots with red color and designed it again.

IMG-20231231-WA0035.jpg

After that I drew two ears on both sides by designing again with red color in the same way.

IMG-20231231-WA0036.jpg

Then I made some designs with blue color in some places inside the ears. Then I made some designs again with blue color above and below the eyes.

IMG-20231231-WA0037.jpg

Then I drew some thin spots under the blue color with green color and made the design.

IMG-20231231-WA0039.jpg

Then using two different brushes I designed the two corners of the background with red, blue and white colors. And this is how I finished today's art. I hope you will like today's art.

IMG-20231231-WA0038.jpg

That's how I finish my complete build today. I hope you will like it. Later I will appear before you with another new art.

finale output :

IMG-20231231-WA0040.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-


I have always loved doing art. Especially now I like to do different types of digital art. So try to create new art. I will try to share new art with you. I want to spread my works to everyone. May my work live forever. I always love to make colorful art. Today I will share with you Vector art of fox Similarly, today also I made a very beautiful color combination art. I especially like doing this kind of art. I always try to make art very beautiful. Today I have given some very beautiful design of interior. I tried to give the background in a very beautiful way. Hope you like my art today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.

Post Details

CategoryNFT-ART
Deviceoppo cph2185
artist@ride1
LocationFeni

7kq2TLHKEHhBfZRYbJvEXxXoqL3FWypb9y9syj5ndRnDJMxnHePrDiDK1mciusyGkNimfjfEG1dqv1dYJaxmJKQDVkoWvSKzgLMoTV8ceu...xAmBvN4vNHZS3h9nkBTpYdfhMinyArQvcW3taMAfyqmztzn4US8FvEQk4EH4YtCWQSexgN9QxVgBwmcPsJsQ6PSxbnWWyVA6oGHebbkh6ko9WwqtShBkUg6Eb8 (1).png

Thanks everyone

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Such a beautiful nft art.

Thank you so much

Beautiful fox vector art you have done and shared with us.

Thank you very much for commenting

Your nft art is so much beautiful. I like it. Thanks for sharing.

So awesome art to see this fox.

Who would not like to see the arts if they are drawn so beautifully. Thank you for presenting us with so much beautiful art every day.

Your vector art of a fox is truly beautiful and you did really good work I must say, keep it up 🙂

Looks so cool. Your art is indeed beautiful!

You have once again shared a beautiful fox art with us. Thank you so much for sharing the art with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44