The Tron Ecosystem. [ STEEM & TRX ]

in Tron Fan Club3 years ago (edited)

Polish_20220208_082027321.jpg
image source & credit: copyright & royalty free PIXABAY

This is my first post in the Tron-fan-club community. I have been waiting with great interest since the day I came to know about this community. I can get a lot of ideas about the Tron ecosystem from here, no doubt about it. I will be able to see the content of many crypto expert bloggers here very soon, I am sure.

My first curiosity about Tron was born on December 2, 2020. Integration of TRX with steemit is done that day. I knew a little bit about trx before that. But I did not have much interest in it. Ever since the integration of TRX with Steemit, I have been interested to know about TRX. Since then I have been watching various news about TRX on YouTube, Facebook and Twitter. I was interested to know what the future of TRX might look like. A few months ago, I came to know some very interesting things about TRON blockchain from RME brother , one of my favorite personalities, the founder of Bangla Blog Community. Now I believe that Tron will one day become very popular. Maybe that day is not far away. I hear that there will be huge development in Tron in 2022. If it did, huge changes could be seen.

However, the current condition of the tron ​​should have been in a more advanced position. TRON was established in 2017. And the skilled development team is working behind it. TRON has been criticized many times in its 4 year journey. Ignoring everything, the TRON protocol built on decentralized blockchain is moving forward very nicely. Currently TRON's userbase is huge. Tron has 75 million + accounts. Which is really huge. There is no doubt about it. Tron is currently ranked 26th in the global rankings. However, I think there will be a lot of positive changes in its position by 2022. And if there is a big change in development, then the value of TRX can increase a lot.

Let's take a look at some information about the value of trx.

  • ATH Price - $0.3004

It was seen 4 years ago on January 5, 2018.

  • ATL price - $0.001091

It was seen 4 years ago on September 15, 2017.

Polish_20220208_083122776.jpg

We also saw the highest price of TRX coins in the last bull run market is only $0.18. Everyone expected more. In fact, now is the time for the tron ​​team to focus on developing. Justin Sun a campaign expert. But it is not necessary to give time only to the campaign. Yes marketing is very important. But if developing and marketing can grow together, huge changes can be expected in the market. Admittedly, Justin Sun is successful enough in marketing. We've all seen Justin Sun's current Twitter followers number 3.3 million. Which is a huge number in the crypto market. He is a successful crypto market influencer with such a large number of followers. However, since we have already received the news that Hughes will be developing in the Tron blockchain in 2022, we can expect that the value of TRX coins will increase significantly.

Nowadays gaming has become very popular all over the world. And in the game now players invest a lot and buy various royal items. If the Tron Foundation could establish a variety of games based on the Tron blockchain, no one would be able to keep up with Tron's progress in the cryptocurrency market. There are two benefits to this. Firstly the popularity will increase. Secondly when various royal items will be purchased with trx then it will help to increase the trx price. Because when an item is purchased by trx a gamer will no longer be able to resell that item. Therefore, an amount of trx will be sold from the market permanently. This will greatly increase the value.

However, I can't write much about trx. Because I have very little idea about it. I'm just waiting to learn. I will try to learn and post. I hope the experts will catch my mistake. Then I can learn better. Thanks everyone. Stay well.


Footer.png

Sort:  

Sir you have accurately explained everything.... IT is a lesson of day

Thanks

You explain it neatly and easy to understand @rex-sumon

Thanks brother

 3 years ago 

Before December 2020 I had also no idea about Tron blockchain. Hopefully within couple of years Tron ecosystem will be among top ten ecosystems in the world. Very informative post and thank you very much for sharing your thoughts here.

We have the opportunity to gain more and more knowledge about tron blockchain . Now we will just use that opportunity.

 2 years ago 

It's a huge opportunity for me as well to learn from many.

Am exemplary work well wrote and simply understandable loved it.

Thanks bro

Brother you have discussed with us important information about Tron. In the near future Tron will create a huge market in the crypto market. I found out about Tron a few days ago. But today I found out in detail through your post. I'm optimistic about Tron's future.

There is an opportunity to gain more and more knowledge about Tron and we should use it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56