My future plans with Tron.

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Polish_20220210_160551528.jpg
image source & credit: copyright & royalty free PIXABAY

Hello all my new friends. How are you ? I have already posted a post about my interest in this community. This is going to be my second post. I have been thinking for a long time that whenever this community is launched, I will start buying and holding TRX coin. Today I will talk about my goal and how to reach that goal.

When steemit integration with Tron happened, I decided to sell all my TRX, which I will get for free in the future. And that's what I've been doing for a long time. Because i didn't realize how bright Tron's future will going to be. The price of Trx was probably 2 to 3 cents when Tron integration with Steem. Even with such a low price, I would sell it from time to time. I was happy to think that whatever I got was free. But two months ago, when I was just beginning to learn about Tron, I realized my mistake. I was totally unaware of its future.

Polish_20220208_083122776.jpg

Now i believe that Tron Blockchain will one day become very Famous all over the world. The price of TRX will change a lot. 2022 is a golden year for the Tron blockchain. And the positive impact of the development this year will increase the value of TRX coins. Now is the perfect time to hold TRX. If we miss this opportunity now, we may regret it in the future. I don't want to miss this opportunity. This is a golden opportunity for us.

I haven't sold a trx from my account in the last three months. I tried to save as much as i could. Sometimes I have bought . But if I expect too much from Tron then my bag will have to fill up more. I think this is the perfect time to fill the bag. And that's why I decided to save the amount of trx I get every week for free, plus I will buy some amount of Trx every week. And I will buy it by selling steem. But here's another thing. That is, I continue to try hard enough to hold Steem coin . Meanwhile, I want to buy Trx by selling Steem. I have to keep the balance here. Every week I hold some amount of steem. In addition, I want to be in TRX also.

Polish_20220208_083122776.jpg

At first I thought I would buy five hundred trx every week. But now the price of Trx is lower but after a few months its price will go up further. At that time it will not be possible to purchase 500 Trx per week. That's why I decided to buy one hundred to two hundred Trx every week. Then I can hold both steem and Trx nicely without any hindrance.

I believe that if you patiently store something in small portions, it will become huge after a certain period of time. And that can change someone's life. Anything with a target is the most effective. I love setting targets. The target I have already set for holding Steem has been very useful to me. I easily flipped my targets. Already completing my first target and moving on to the second target. I hope I can easily flip my targets in the case of Trx. My target for holding Trx this year is 10,000 Trx. I will try my best to fill my target. If you want, you can set your target today and move forward accordingly. Thank you. Stay well.


Footer.png

Sort:  

Holding your TRX is Avery good move considering it showing signs of a big uptrend. Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

This is perfect time to hold some trx and i believe that this 2022 will be golden for tron. 10,000 is huge and i think you can also convert some other token to tron to gain more by staking. Thanks.

Yeah that will be a really fruitful resolution to invest in Tron this year and to even make more trx passively we could consider even staking them to make more to reach your target.

Our idea of ​​TRX future was really wrong. But from now on I will try to do something better from this mistake inshallah.🥰🥰🥰

i just found out that tro,trx will be useful someday. success dr, hopefully the target will be collected as soon as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55