TRX Friday Initiative ||Collection 73.193 TRX||10 % FOR @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago
How are you all Hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I appeared among you with Trx Collection. Today is the day of Trx Collection and everyone collects on certain days. I also thought I would join it and I would also collect Trx so that it would be much better for the future

Picsart_22-04-22_14-03-59-225.jpg

In fact, I have been thinking for a long time that everyone will do Trx collection. I will join it too and I also joined today. This was my first Trx collection and hopefully I will keep running the same every week and with the encouragement and inspiration of everyone I can collect quite well and I have collected it from poloniex
I collected 73.913 from poloniex via 5 Usdt. I will show you the details below. So let's get started
1st step

Picsart_22-04-22_13-51-50-709.jpg

I first went to poloniex's wallet then clicked on Trx / Usdt. Click on Trade. Then I put the amount 5 Usdt and Trx came 74 Then I clicked Buy Trx marked with red ink
Step 2

Picsart_22-04-22_13-52-28-665.jpg

Then at the very bottom there is written Confirm Buy and I clicked there to make it successful
Step 3

Picsart_22-04-22_13-52-48-622.jpg

Then I placed the order and the order is written. After a while Trx came in my wallet
step 4

Picsart_22-04-22_13-53-08-158.jpg

Finally you see I bought 73.193 Trx from poloniex I easily through Usdt. Honestly we should all collect and it will be very popular for our future and day by day Trx is gaining popularity and we should all collect Trx.
Sort:  

Great ro see your Friday initiative 🤗
You have collected 73 trx 😍
That is really great 👍
Keep going for better efforts...

You have collected 73 trx. This is very good news for us. I hope you will continue to collect like this every week. Thanks bro

G brother I will try to collect every week. Thank you so much for being by my side with such nice comments

Good initiative. If you can do stacking like this, it will be very fruitful in future.

Thank you so much brother for commenting from this side I will try to do something better collection

 2 years ago (edited)

Well done. But please try to stake those collected trx as well which is one of the parts of the initiative.

brother I will try to Stake next week. So that it is good. Thank you so much for your kind advice

 2 years ago 

Best of luck for you

Wow nice news,you Keep it's. I hope to collect more TRX in the future. Thanks

Thank you so much brother for the inspiration to make such a nice comment from the side of love endles

Nice and well explained steps.
Staking the trx will actually yield more returns

Hopefully I will be stake soon and thank you very much. To make such a nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32