Some other way closer to the double dolphin||100 steem Power Up||10% @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)
How are you all Hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I came to you with a power-up post. Actually my goal is to reach the double dolphin. So I want to reach Double Dolphin soon. So whenever I could and I strengthened my position. I realized how important power up is. For us to survive there permanently we need to get up
  • Today I did 100 Steem Power Up again and I had to work hard enough to get 100 Steem Power Up. In fact I realized that I have no value here except power up so I do more power up. Let's strengthen our position

Picsart_22-04-20_13-08-36-930.jpg

1st step

Picsart_22-04-20_13-03-35-773.jpg

step 2

Picsart_22-04-20_13-04-02-460.jpg

step 3

Picsart_22-04-20_13-04-26-173.jpg

step 4

Picsart_22-04-20_13-04-53-520.jpg

Finally I completed 9,365.761 steem power
Finally I am moving towards the double dolphin little by little. I can't even imagine that. I will be able to do so far. In fact, everyone was because of the will. We have no value without power. So we should get more power up. Strengthen your position. I'll get to the dolphins very soon.In a word, just like small sand turns into a huge desert, small power will one day turn into huge power so we have to get regular power up. I have been able to turn a lot of power at one time due to regular power ups
🐬🐬 Next Target Double dolphin 🐬🐬
Sort:  

Advance congratulations 🎉
The cutest Double Dolphin 🐬🐬
Carry on my brother ❣️

You always inspire me by making nice comments from the side which I am really very grateful for. I wish you all the best

congratulation brother great job by power up your streem. Wish you good luck for reaching your target.

Thank you so much for making such a nice comment so that I can reach my goal.

Nice to see the power up post. There is no alternative to power up. Good luck to you.

Thank you so much brother for encouraging me with such nice comments I hope you will always be by my side

We know that power-ups mean increasing one's capacity. Nice to see your power up. You've moved closer to the double dolphin. Good luck to you.

In fact, to strengthen our position we need to power up. Thank you very much. To stay by the side with such nice comments

In fact, success in life does not come without hard work. Hard work is behind any good deed. By working hard in this way you can go a long way.

In fact, success is not possible without hard work. You have made a nice comment. I hope you will be by my side all the time. Thank you very much

Great job dear. I hope it will give you more facilities in future. Best of luck.

Thank you so much for your kind comments. I hope you will always be by my side. I wish you all the best and love

congratulation great job by power up your streem. Go ahead and pray.

It feels good to see Power Up's post, and I noticed that you are getting Power Up regularly. Many many good wishes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32