NFT-ART|| There is a picture of a ghost with a knife in his hand||10% for @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)
How are you all I hope you are well. I am well too. Today I am here again with NFT art. I tried to portray a ghost standing with a knife. Hope you all see. We all know ghosts in our imagination but we have never seen them in reality. I have seen in the world of imagination, I have seen cartoons, I have seen it on TV and I have presented a picture of it among you. I hope you like it and it looks good in the imagination

Project 31_9.png

Necessary materials
  • A4 Size Paper
  • Rubber
  • 2B pencil
  • Infinite App
step 1

Picsart_22-04-27_22-46-12-396.jpg

First I drew a ghost and scary face shape and a knife in hand in three steps.
step 2

Picsart_22-04-27_22-46-58-303.jpg

First I opened the Infinite app, then I went to Tools, went to Tools, marked with red ink, selected the lazy tool, then after selecting the ink ball point, I drew two ghost eyes
step 3

Picsart_22-04-27_22-47-16-394.jpg

I drew the full shape of the eyes and mouth and the teeth in the form of horrible forms

step 4

Picsart_22-04-27_22-47-52-519.jpg

I drew two horn neck chains and a hatami in three steps in a row
step 5

Picsart_22-04-27_22-48-06-991.jpg

Then I drew an elephant and a lungi with the body completed in stages and a picture of a knife.
step 6

Picsart_22-04-27_22-48-40-289.jpg

I painted the part of the eye using gradient color and then painted the two horns.
step 7

Picsart_22-04-27_22-49-10-293.jpg

Then I dyed the part of the neck with both hands and lungi using gradient and fill color
8th step

Picsart_22-04-27_22-49-34-197.jpg

Then I dyed part of the shirt and after dyeing part of the shirt I added a new layer then set the background then saved
Final step

Project 31_9.png

Concept Of My Art

NOTE:-

I really feel blessed to be able to work in the NFT Marketplace. I will also be selling my art here in the future.


Nowadays I try to make a difference. My grandparents used to listen to ghost stories when I was a child. I have never really seen it. Seen in the imagination and there is a ghost with a knife in hand. An image of him is taking a terrible shape. Dark horrible forms around the black cries inside the teeth high and high. And through the different color combinations I have tried to make it look awesome and with different colors I have made it look good to myself and it is actually seen in the imagination never seen in reality.I personally like this picture and it looks more awesome. I hope you like it and I will come back with some episodes in the future < /Sub>
Post Details
categoryNFT-ART
DeviceRealme 8 5g
Photographer And Artist@razuan12
Thanks Everyone

Used App Infinite App

Sort:  

I really like your art and understand that you have an idea about art

Very unique idea brother. I like your art very much. You have creative idea.

It is scary to see ghost pictures You gave us a picture of a ghost in a wonderful way. I am very happy to see your picture.

wow bro nice art,really this picture looks very beautiful.good luck bro!

Fantastic has done a wonderful digital drawing of a ghost And you have presented to us step by step in many wonderful ways. Good luck to you brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32