NFT-ART|| The eagle is looking at an egg||10% @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago
How are you? I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I came to you with an art. I have made a picture of the moment when an eagle is leaning towards the egg. I hope you all see .

Project 29_2.png

Necessary materials
  • A4 Size Paper
  • Rubber
  • 2B pencil
  • Infinite App
step 1

Picsart_22-04-14_17-04-22-908.jpg

In the first three steps I completed the shape of the eagle's eyes, lips and face with a pencil.
step 2

Picsart_22-04-14_17-06-25-741.jpg

First I got into the Infinite app, then I imported the image, then I went to Tools and selected the Lazy tool, and after selecting the ink ball point, I first drew the eagle
step 3

Picsart_22-04-14_17-08-13-504.jpg

Then I drew two eyes and the shape of the face in three steps

step 4

Picsart_22-04-14_17-08-41-426.jpg

Then I completed the body of the eagle and a fan and two waters
step 5

Picsart_22-04-14_17-09-24-889.jpg

Then a fan on the other side and I completed the shape of an egg
step 6

Picsart_22-04-14_17-10-39-832.jpg

Then I painted the eyes using gradient color
step 7

Picsart_22-04-14_17-11-49-231.jpg

Then I painted the part of the face using gradient color, painted it white and painted the body completely black
8th step

Picsart_22-04-14_17-13-40-362.jpg

Then I painted the part of the legs with yellow color then in the shape of egg I used color using gradient color then I added a whole new layer and set the background then I saved the name and username of the community
Final step

Project 29_2.png

Concept Of My Art

In fact, this is the eagle. I have shown you the image of the eagle. In fact, these are rarely seen here. I tried to make it look great. The eagle is looking at an egg, like a baby coming out with three holes. I was inspired to watch a cartoon and then I tried to paint it. In fact it takes a lot of time to do these and we should all love animals and birds. If you like it, I will come back with some great nft among you. I am finishing here like today

NOTE:-

I really feel blessed to be able to work in the NFT Marketplace. I will also be selling my art here in the future.


Post Details
categoryNFT-ART
DeviceRealme 8 5g
Photographer And Artist@razuan12
Thanks Everyone

Used App Infinite App

Sort:  

The kids have come out of the hole, Artie has been so beautiful brother. I like to see eagles. Too beautiful and a new art to me

I think you are always by the side of people making nice comments. Thank you brother for the great commen

It has been wonderful to see you doing wonderful art. Good luck to you.

I think you have made a very nice comment. In fact, if you get your comments, you will be inspired to do better. Good luck to you

The eagle is looking at an egg is looking great 👍
You really Making those art's truly brilliantly.
Good job my brother ❣️
Keep it up 🤗

I am very excited that you have made so many nice comments. In fact, I like your comments better. '

Your eagle drawing today has been great. I really like your idea. The color combination is great. Thanks for sharing with us.

You have made a great comment, Apu. Your small comment gives me great pleasure. I like it more

Day by day you are improving your art skill. This art is so much amazing. I'm so happy of it.

In fact, day after day the man gradually became proficient in that task. I am at that stage. Thank you for your great comment

Your arts are becoming very beautiful. I was fascinated by today's eagle art. I pray that you will do better in the future.

Dear brother, you are my inspiration. I believe in you. I see you. Learn all my work. Thank you very much

It has been so beautiful.

It is very easy for you to encourage me by making great comments. Love is always there. I hope you will be by my side like this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74