NFT-ART|| NFT Art of Old Man 👴👴||Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all?


Many congratulations to the admin moderators of Tron Fan Club, because of them we have got a very beautiful community.
How are you all Hope you are well. Today I came to you with the nft Today I present to you a NFT art of premium Old man art.I am always trying to make something unique nft you will love these Old man I have tried to present each step very nicely.This is a very old man, you will see them dressed like this, with a black ribbon in the middle, and I have tried to be more great by someone's communist. to make it in a different dimension.I really enjoyed seeing girls.I like it very much, especially the color combination and I tried to portray the girl very nicely, her eyes are more beautiful to me, I hope you like it, I will try to present you with something great in the future.The nft art is something unique and the Old man is looking very nice with her hat on her head I like the look of the hat as well as the eyes overall a nice nft art Looks like a nice monkey and hope you like it.I get a lot of inspiration to see people making their art of good quality on base. I have tried to present various beautifully, each person is creating wonderful NFT art from their own thoughts. I also tried monkey nft art.I am also trying to create it in that perspective. is gaining popularity now and I am also trying to do a great job.

Project 54_35.png

tfc-v.3-.gif

Necessary materials
  • Infinte design app
step 1

Screenshot_2024-05-30-20-14-45-38_c372e573ea43c9a2257e3758638f8292.jpg

First I went into the Infinite Design app and then went to Settings and selected the Lazy Tool.First I draw the two eyes and nose
step 2

Screenshot_2024-05-30-20-17-18-19_c372e573ea43c9a2257e3758638f8292.jpg

Then after drawing the image of the lips I drew the whole part of the face which I am trying to show step by step.
step 3

Screenshot_2024-05-30-20-19-58-08_c372e573ea43c9a2257e3758638f8292.jpg

Then I tried to remove some of the designs inside the face, I like to see the designs by making different spots.

step 4

Screenshot_2024-05-30-20-21-24-55_c372e573ea43c9a2257e3758638f8292.jpg

Then I painted the eye area with black paint and I drew various designs nicely from the neck down.
step 5

Screenshot_2024-05-30-20-30-23-50_c372e573ea43c9a2257e3758638f8292.jpg

Then I colored the eye part beautifully and drew the ear part. I colored the inner part of the chest and finished the face and neck beautifully.
Final step

Project 54_35.png

Concept Of My Art

Finally I picked up the nft of the tried to make NFT of premium Old man art.I suddenly sat down and then thought to myself what a Old man would be like today so I tried to create it from my own thoughts.I have done nft from my thoughts brilliantly as you all can love to watch.Today I tried to make a different NFT of a Old man art. As you can see, this old man looks pretty good to me, his face is scarred from the stress of his extra age.Every person is using in nft to meet them and I am trying to serve them well.I have tried to make every stage look beautiful. Tried to keep it right, hope you like it. have brought out the shape of his face beautifully through the color combination and it is better to do art in free time. I will definitely try to mint it on OPENSEA NFT market.

Post Details
categoryNFT-ART
DeviceRealme 8 5g
Photographer And Artist@razuan12
Thanks Everyone

Sort:  

You have drawn a beautiful old man nicely. I like your art very much. Nice drawing

You have done a very nice art of an old man. I can't stop praising your drawn art. Thank you for sharing this wonderful old man's art with us.

You have made a very beautiful art. Looks great. Thank you so much for presenting such a beautiful art to us

Wow, it was a very beautiful art. You have shared mind touching art. I like that very much.

But sometimes it's nice to see this kind of art. Because I find colorful arts the most beautiful. Thank you so much for the great art today.

Like everyday you share a lot of wonderful art. Thank you for sharing such wonderful art with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67