NFT Art||Natural Scenery Art||Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Club5 months ago
How are you all Hope you are well. Today I came to you with natural scenery art.I love doing art, especially NFT art. Currently the demand for NFT art is huge. Everyone is selling NFT art and I am trying to bring you some great art. The natural beauty of the animals in the plants is beautifully extracted. The bird is caged under the butterfly flower and in the tree branch.

Untitled8.jpg

Necessary materials
  • ibis Paint X
step 1

IMG_20240327_101959.jpg

First I entered the apps. I took a beautiful page.Then I took the brush to paint.
step 2

IMG_20240327_102011.jpg

Then I took the brush and painted it black. I filled the lower part of the soil with black color.
step 3

IMG_20240327_102020.jpg

Then I took pink and blue colors. I blended it nicely with a brush. I tried to create a beautiful scenery.

step 4

IMG_20240327_102039.jpg

Then I went to import image in the upper corner and I set some flower png. All around beautifully.
step 5

IMG_20240327_102048.jpg

Then I set a tree png in the middle. Tried to create more beautiful designs. The beauty of plants and flowers in a natural environment.
step 6

IMG_20240327_102102.jpg

Then I set some butterflies on the flowers and made a nice cage on the tree branch.
step 7

IMG_20240327_102133.jpg

Then I set the two birds and the sun at the top and then a beautiful landscape was completed.
Final step

Untitled8.jpg

Concept Of My Art

Finally I tried to paint a picture of a tried to show the natural scene.Around the trees flowers and butterflies are collecting honey. Some birds are sitting on the tree branches and there is a bird in a cage on the tree branch.Tried to bring out the natural beauty beautifully. Animals and flowers are a wonderful natural scene.I was fascinated by the beauty of nature. I tried to do the art from that point of view.nFT art is quite popular and I have tried to share a great nft art with you.
Post Details
categoryNFT-ART
DeviceRealme 8 5g
Photographer And Artist@razuan12
Thanks Everyone

Used App ibis Paint X App

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

A very beautiful nft art of natural scenery. Such NFT arts are very nice to see. It was just amazing art. Good luck to you.

I am happy to know that you are happy. Thank you so much for always nice comments.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

This is an unique art. Lovely..

I tried to create from my beautiful thoughts. I hope you stay like this. I will come with more beautiful and unique art in the future. Thank you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

You really do amazing art. It looks good to me. Go ahead, always stay by your side. good luck.

I am trying to do something good. I hope you will always be by my side. Thank you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Natural Scenery Art is very beautiful. A mind blowing NFT. Anyone who sees it will love this one of yours. Thank you so much for such a beautiful NFT material.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Brother has done a wonderful landscape art. The colour combination of your art is looking good. Thanks for sharing.

You have done an amazing NFT design art of natural scenery. That looks great, I especially like your two bird scenes. Very nice thank you keep going like this best wishes for you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72