NFT-ART||Drawing of cats ||10% @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago
How are you all? Hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I appeared among you with NFT art. The art of a cat.In fact, we all like cats. Someone keeps a cat as a hobby and when I see a cat, people want a cat. Who loves a cat more? He always keeps a friend's cat with him and feeds him and sleeps next to him. In fact, the love that humans have for animals is truly amazing.।

Project 17_2.png

Necessary materials
  • A4 Size Paper
  • Rubber
  • 2B pencil
  • Infinite App
step 1
First I completed the shape of the cat's face and the complete shape of the cat's face with a pencil in two steps

Picsart_22-03-31_10-07-58-158.jpg

step 2

Picsart_22-03-31_10-08-35-241.jpg

First I logged into the Infinite app then I imported the image then added a new layer. Then I went to Tools and bought Lazy Tools and after selecting the ink ball point I drew two eyes first
step 3

Picsart_22-03-31_10-08-59-778.jpg

Then I took the nose part of the cat's mouth and the part of the mouth hole first and then I drew the lip

step 4

Picsart_22-03-31_10-09-26-122.jpg

Then I drew the neck part and the body part of the two legs and the part of the tail
step 5

Picsart_22-03-31_10-10-22-023.jpg

Then I went to Tools and used gradient color to paint my eyes and two ears
step 6

Picsart_22-03-31_10-10-46-428.jpg

Then I painted the face body using two legs and lage.ami gradient color and painted the face using fill color
step 7

Picsart_22-03-31_10-11-06-973.jpg

Then I added a new layer and saved the background and then saved it
8th step

Screenshot_2022-03-30-22-19-47-63_c372e573ea43c9a2257e3758638f8292.jpg

As you can see, I set the background and then I wrote down the username
Final step

Project 17_2.png

Concept Of My Art
The cat is an animal and it is a very shy kind of animal and most of the time people are taking care of it with love and I love it to. I saw a cartoon and I tried to shape it from the point of view that there are many cats in my house and it is actually beautiful to look like a cat and I tried to make it beautiful through different colors.We should love these little animals so that they don't get hurt. In fact, we often force them to be tortured.I painted a little differently among you today, I presented a cat and I hope you will like it again, I will come up with something great among you later

NOTE:-

I really feel blessed to be able to work in the NFT Marketplace. I will also be selling my art here in the future.


Post Details
categoryNFT-ART
DeviceRealme 8 5g
Photographer And Artist@razuan12
Thanks Everyone

Used App Infinite App

Sort:  

The image of your cat has become very beautiful. Every one of your posts is quality. I wish you success.

You may not know the way I really benefit from my inspiration but I love you so much but you have made great comments

Wow it’s beautiful nft art of the cat dear. Keep continue to show us such amazing work.

You made such a nice comment over time. Honestly, getting your comment inspired me to do more. I respect you enough. I will love you

Impossibly beautiful made a cat digital art. Your digital art is really beautiful. I really like the collar combination. Thanks for sharing with us.

It feels better to comment on you. You have made a very nice comment.

You have drawn a beautiful picture of a cat which I liked very much. There was a different kind of picture. You have presented it to us very nicely. Good luck to you.

In fact, you have made nice comments. Your comments are more beautiful and I wish you to describe in fluent language

Wow, you made a very beautiful picture of a cat. The cat is very sweet. Good luck

In fact, you are very caring about the work and have taken the time to comment, and I wish you all the best for viewing my post

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

wOW BROTHER...NICE ....YOU WROTE BEAUTIFUL BUT I'VE NOT MARKDOWN GUIDE LIKE THIS. YOULD YOU PLEASES TELL ME OR SEND ME THIS POST WITH MARKDOWN SYNDROME

alfazmalek#5587

Your discord id?

Of course you can contact me at Discord

Your digital art is really beautiful. Thanks for your sharing

The cat is looking so cute 😻
I love to see the cat😺
The way you drawing the cat, truly mind-blowing 😍
Much love for you 💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43