NFT-ART|| Drawing a lion's face ||10% @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago
How are you all I hope you are well..I am also well today I appeared among you with this NFT ART.I am going to draw a picture of a lion's face and in fact the king of the forest is called the lion.The lion is not really the king of the forest because of its abundant power.I hope you all see. In fact, there is unity in every animal and bird. If there is any problem, I have seen in the cartoon that everyone comes to the lion to judge and the fox stays with the scholar.I match his ability in animals and birds. Although he is small, they really have a lot of power but elephant health is big but elephant does not have power like a lion

Project 15_1.png

Necessary materials
  • A4 Size Paper
  • Rubber
  • 2B pencil
  • Infinite App
step 1
In the first three steps I have drawn the shape of the lion's face with a pencil

Picsart_22-03-28_07-36-25-920.jpg

step 2

Picsart_22-03-28_07-38-57-332.jpg

First I opened the Infinite app then I imported the image. Then I opened the layer then I went to the tools and selected the lazy tool and selected the ball point for drawing then I added the layer and first I drew the shape of the lion's face
step 3

Picsart_22-03-28_07-39-29-619.jpg

Then I draw the lion's eyes,nose, face and beard. I draw with the ball point first. I drew my eyes and ears in different layers

step 4

Picsart_22-03-28_07-40-29-661.jpg

In the second step, I drew the lion's hair
step 5

Picsart_22-03-28_07-41-47-210.jpg

Then I went to the tools and using gradient color I painted my face with yellow color
step 6

Picsart_22-03-28_07-42-45-151.jpg

Then I dyed the lion's hair step by step and painted the part of the face white.
step 7

Picsart_22-03-28_07-50-08-311.jpg

Then I added a new layer. I touched the background and set it. Then I saved it.
8th step

Screenshot_2022-03-27-16-46-45-37_c372e573ea43c9a2257e3758638f8292.jpg

Then I wrote the name of the community for this and then it was completed
Final step

Project 15_1.png

Concept Of My Art

|

The lion is called the king of the forest. I was inspired to do this art. I was watching a cartoon. After watching the cartoon, I shared my thoughts with you today. In fact, just as every creature has power, so does the voice of the lion, the king of the forest. If all the animals are scared in one place.In fact, NFT means something unique and something unique. Everyone is learning something new and I'm really glad I was able to present another creature today and I hope to come up with something great among you and the lion color combination myself. Do it yourself.

NOTE:-

I really feel blessed to be able to work in the NFT Marketplace. I will also be selling my art here in the future.


Post Details
categoryNFT-ART
DeviceRealme 8 5g
Photographer And Artist@razuan12

Location:Meherpur

Used App Infinite App

Thanks Everyone

Sort:  

Great skill dear,keep it up,stay safe have a good day

Thank you so much for such a nice comment. To be honest, I was very encouraged. I hope you will also be by my side.There will always be love

A lion's face art is good, but a little more good looks more interesting. Good luck

In fact, knowing that you like it, it was very nice to pray that I can bring something better in the futur

Wow, he drew the face of a very beautiful lion. It's nice to see digital art. The color combination is great. Thanks for sharing with us.

I am very happy to get your comment

Brother, this art of yours has been really great. Especially the colors are very good. We are all going forward.

In fact, I have tried to make the color combination look great. Thank you

Wow, it looks like you have created a great art. In a word, art has become impossible. Thank you brother for sharing such a beautiful art with us. Good luck to you.

I like you all, brother, I get more encouragement from your great comments, work

You painted the lion's head creatively. I like your idea best. I hope I can see something different in the future.

Step to Step are rights. Good.

I really like Singh's art. You did it beautifully. Presented in a very beautiful way from beginning to end. I really like your presentation. Good luck to you.

Thank you very much brother and best wishes for the great comment

Nice work bro. Can you please help me in learning digital art.!.! I want to learn it.

Brother, I am just learning. It's been three or four days, especially since you've been collaborating on YouTube, and I've been watching some tutorials the way I've seen step-by-step. This is how I learned by watching someone's post, brother. And everything was your own will and will depend on your skills

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44