NFT-ART||A drawing of a fox carrying a duck in its mouth||10% @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago
How are you all Hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I appeared among you with nft art.We all know foxes more or less. A fox is carrying a duck in its mouth. I will highlight one of his nft among you. I hope you all see

Project 26_4.png

Necessary materials
  • A4 Size Paper
  • Rubber
  • 2B pencil
  • Infinite App
step 1

Picsart_22-04-10_10-17-30-165.jpg

First I completed the drawing of the fox in 2 steps then I drew a picture of a duck with a pencil.
step 2

Picsart_22-04-10_10-18-33-862.jpg

First I opened the Infinite app and then I imported the image. I went to the tools and marked it with red ink. I selected the lazy tools and then I selected the ink ball point. Then I first drew the shape of the fox's face
step 3

Picsart_22-04-10_10-18-58-626.jpg

Then in three steps I first completed the shape of the eyes, ears, nose and face

step 4

Picsart_22-04-10_10-19-15-627.jpg

Then he drew up to the neck of the fox and I drew the picture of the duck in the face of the fox
step 5

Picsart_22-04-10_10-20-12-206.jpg

Then I went to the tools and used a gradient color to paint part of the eyes and nose
step 6

Picsart_22-04-10_10-20-38-700.jpg

Then I painted the mouth part of the rock and the part of the ear and the neck of the fox using gradient color
step 7

Picsart_22-04-10_10-21-23-346.jpg

Then I painted the duck fan using gradient color. I painted the whole picture of the duck then ..
8th step

Picsart_22-04-10_10-21-35-597.jpg

Then I painted the part of the face of the duck with red ink, then I added a new layer, then I set the background and saved it
Final step

Project 26_4.png

Concept Of My Art

|

I've been learning digital art for some time now and somehow I can now. Today we have tried to present a picture of the fox fox. A fox is carrying a duck in its mouth.In fact, I have tried to present a picture of fox and laughter. It is often the case nowadays that those of us who live in rural areas are not safe.I hope you all like it and I have tried to paint it in different colors and I have also made the duck beautiful and I have presented it to you and it is a beautiful moment

NOTE:-

I really feel blessed to be able to work in the NFT Marketplace. I will also be selling my art here in the future.


Post Details
categoryNFT-ART
DeviceRealme 8 5g
Photographer And Artist@razuan12
Thanks Everyone

Used App Infinite App

Sort:  

Good to see your art a fox carrying a duck in its mouth. Finishing touch of art was brilliant and the colour combination was awesome 😎
Good luck younger brother ❣️

In fact, you are always by my side. You inspire me by making great comments. I like it more. I wish you endless love

He has created a wonderful art. Really very nice. Thank you for sharing with us

You have submitted your valuable comments. I like your post more. Brother, I wish you all the best.

You have drawn a different image. Which I like a lot. He drew a beautiful picture of fox and duck. Your idea was very good. Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful image with us. Good luck to you.

You do a great job and make great comments. I wish you all the best

I'm really fascinated to see your art dear. You made another unique art today. Go ahead

As always, you comment on me in a very sweet voice. I am very inspired to see your work and try to learn something. Thank you

Your art has become very beautiful, brother. You have presented very nicely from beginning to end. Good luck to you.

Dear sister, thank you for always encouraging me with great comments. I wish you all the best.

Brother ​you always do very good art. I really like your digital art. Thank you so much for sharing.

In fact, knowing that you like it, I like it even more. You always make great comments. Good luck. Apu is great for you

This kind of thing happens in our area from time to time. Your art was very good. Thanks for the meaningful art bro.

I really liked your great comment, I was more inspired by the love to do good brother.

After seeing your art, I remembered the village house. How long have you been up at night to see the fox mama disappear from the hen house with the chickens? It was a really fun art. Good luck bro with your art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65