By using Binance,How to transfer steem directly from Binance to Steemit Wallet

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

Picsart_22-02-18_18-06-19-081.jpg

  • The image was created from the picsart
What a situation. I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I will show you how to transfer steem directly from Binance to Steemit Wallet. Let's get started very easily
In fact, we should all know the importance of spelling when it comes to working here. In fact, with the help of binance it is very easy to trade and trade and learn everything well. I have given many tutorials before and I hope you will find them helpful
1st step

Picsart_22-02-18_17-40-39-471.jpg

  • I have collected screenshots from Binance App
First I entered Binance then marked with red ink wallet there I clicked
2nd step

Picsart_22-02-18_17-41-00-247.jpg

  • I have collected screenshots from Token pocket
Secondly, I clicked on Steem. There is marking with red ink
3rd step

Picsart_22-02-18_17-41-19-315.jpg

  • I have collected screenshots from Binance App
Thirdly, first I hit it with red ink
4th step

Picsart_22-02-18_17-41-57-084.jpg

  • I have collected screenshots from Binance App
First of all, give the name of the person to whom the username will be sent. I gave my name @ razuan12. Then the steam network will give the same. All are marked with red ink then the memo will give you whatever you want. Then write down the amount you want to send then withdrawal
5th step

Picsart_22-02-18_17-42-40-153.jpg

  • I have collected screenshots from Binance App
Then it is marked down with black ink. I clicked there. After clicking there, any confirm will light up a little, then I clicked confirm
6th step

Picsart_22-02-18_17-42-57-032.jpg

  • I have collected screenshots from Binance App
They took time to process it. In one to two minutes you will see the steem wallet. Your Steem Reached This way you can easily transfer steem from Binance
In fact, the popularity of cryptocurrency is increasing day by day, so in fact, there is a relationship between cryptocurrency and Binance. Many coins are traded here. We should learn all the activities so that we can transact easily and do our own work.
Thanks
Sort:  

It's very helpful post for us. Many many thanks for your awesome post with our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48