NFT-ART||Premium Monkey Art 🙈🙈🐒 Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Clublast month
Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all?


Many congratulations to the admin moderators of Tron Fan Club, because of them we have got a very beautiful community.
How are you all Hope you are well. Today I came to you with the nft Today I present to you a NFT art of premium Monkey art.I am always trying to make something unique nft you will love these Monkey I have tried to present each step very nicely.I really like the look of the monkey today, I tried to make it very beautiful, it looks like a king, the monkey has a crown on its head, I tried to present each step very nicely, you will like it.It looks very nice, I have tried to portray it beautifully through very beautiful coloring, currently popular with you and all over the world. Nft is gaining more popularity, so I am always trying to participate in the competition with popularity. Its color combination tries to evoke a very beautiful thought. Looks like a nice monkey and hope you like it. I have tried to present various beautifully, each person is creating wonderful NFT art from their own thoughts. I also tried monkey nft art.I am also trying to create it in that perspective. is gaining popularity now and I am also trying to do a great job.

Project 54_31.png

tfc-v.3-.gif

Necessary materials
  • Infinte design app
step 1

Screenshot_2024-05-24-08-21-16-99_c372e573ea43c9a2257e3758638f8292.jpg

First I went into the Infinite Design app and then went to Settings and selected the Lazy Tool.First I completed the two eyes and nose of the monkey as you can see.
step 2

Screenshot_2024-05-24-08-22-03-22_c372e573ea43c9a2257e3758638f8292.jpg

After that, I made the nose and mouth parts completely black and tried to show each step .
step 3

Screenshot_2024-05-24-08-22-40-92_c372e573ea43c9a2257e3758638f8292.jpg

Then after drawing the face and nose, I drew the two sides and the top of the head .

step 4

Screenshot_2024-05-24-08-26-21-22_c372e573ea43c9a2257e3758638f8292.jpg

Then after I joined the body, I painted the two eyes beautifully and painted the top of the head with different colors.
step 5

Screenshot_2024-05-24-08-29-20-14_c372e573ea43c9a2257e3758638f8292.jpg

Then I made a beautiful design through different color combinations inside the human head and inside the face and tried to feed each line very nicely and colored it very nicely.
6th step

Screenshot_2024-05-24-08-31-57-30_c372e573ea43c9a2257e3758638f8292.jpg

Then after I painted both hands with black color, I wrote TFC in the middle of the body, then I completed the design very nicely and tried to serve these steps nicely. I hope you will comment on it.

Final step

Project 54_31.png

Concept Of My Art

Finally I picked up the nft of the tried to make NFT of premium Monkey art.I suddenly sat down and then thought to myself what a Monkey would be like today so I tried to create it from my own thoughts.I have done nft from my thoughts brilliantly as you all can love to watch.Today I tried to make a different NFT of a Monkey art.I always try to present unique content to you because without unique content it never gets accepted as NFT.It takes more skill to do these things, without skill it can never be done. I have tried to paint it with different color combinations and I like the look. It is becoming popular with me and is growing day by day. I hope to bring you something better. NFT is gaining popularity day by day. .Nft is increasing in popularity, every user is trying to create something more unique, so I also tried to create something else and tried to show it beautifully through different color combinations. I will definitely try to mint it on OPENSEA NFT market.

Post Details
categoryNFT-ART
DeviceRealme 8 5g
Photographer And Artist@razuan12

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvUQMeB6WTh269CST7PpED7ksJbErNjqgKgJSPY8jLpJUjPFbpyrDTdmAu69G7fYRHsvCs9rJYp62Af1x.png

Thanks Everyone

Sort:  

Wow. So beautiful art. You created it with spending so much time.

Good to read your comment and best wishes to you.

You are very talented artur you have done a very nice and creative monkey art which is very nice to see thank you very much for sharing this beautiful art with us.

Many people had great comments, very nice, congratulations for your great comments.

 last month 

Thank you so much for sharing all the wonderful art with us. I always like your art more and more.

Your comment was very beautiful. I hope you will always be with me. Best wishes.

Have you made a wonderful design and an art. It looks very beautiful. I wish you the best of luck with such beautiful art.

Always trying to do something good. Thank you very much. Great, and I have mentioned it. Thank you for your comment.

What a beautiful piece of art. Looks great. Thank you very much for giving us such a beautiful art.

Thank you for your kind comment, your comment was very good.

Wow! Nicely done premium monkey art and nicely explained step by step process of your art. I just love this type of art. Its color combination has also been used very well. Thanks for sharing such an art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56