NFT-ART||Mandela Art||Tron-Fan-Club🌺🌺🌺

in Tron Fan Clublast month
How are you all Hope you are well. Today I came to you with mandela art.I love doing art, especially NFT art. Currently the demand for NFT art is huge. Everyone is selling NFT art and I am trying to bring you some great art.I always try to bring you some good posts. Did Mandela art like today. It looked very good through different color combinations. At first I could not do anything, then after my own efforts I was able to acquire the skill of this work. It felt very good to be able to slowly acquire skills in each task. Learning these tasks in the context of nft being popular.I will try to make more beautiful Mandela art in the future.

IMG_20240414_095029.jpg

Necessary materials
  • ibis Paint X
step 1

IMG_20240414_094459.jpg

First I went into the apps and then I set the brushes and colors.Then going to Tools and using Options, First of all, after I made a beautiful flower design with a brush, I took another flower brush and made two beautiful designs above.
step 2

IMG_20240414_094514.jpg

Then I set the new option and then I used the remove brush to cut all the designs in the middle..
step 3

IMG_20240414_094522.jpg

Then I set a new flower brush last and made a beautiful design around the circle.

step 4

IMG_20240414_094539.jpg

Then I set a new tree brush and after changing the color combination. I beautifully painted the mandala design around it and it looks great.
step 5

IMG_20240414_094558.jpg

Then after I set the grass brush. I drew the four sides and then my Mendel art was completed.
Final step

IMG_20240414_095029.jpg

Concept Of My Art

Finally I tried to paint a picture of a tried to show the mandela.These tasks require more skills. Without skill is never possible. I have tried to express it through beautiful brush and color combination. I tried my best to make it from my own thoughts. I hope you like it, I will try to bring you something better in the future I have tried to present each step very nicely. You can see above that every brush work has not been completed efficiently. I also made this Mendela art from the thought process. It takes a lot of time. Every user adds better and better Mendela art. I also tried to do it.
Post Details
categoryNFT-ART
DeviceRealme 8 5g
Photographer And Artist@razuan12
Thanks Everyone

Used App ibis Paint X App

Sort:  

Wow! I am impressed to see your mandela art. This is looking very beautiful. The colour combination of your art is looking good. Thanks for sharing.

I can't explain how beautiful it is to see such a beautiful Mandela art. I really like your Mandela art.

It is an wonderful art. I love it.

Lovely art,am really captivated by this art

In a word, a wonderful art. Also, its design and colors look amazing.

I am really surprised by your design, it looks like the design is done with paint

The picture is nice, but I like the grass.

Your mandela nft art is very nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66991.04
ETH 3101.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74