"Tron Fan Club" Logo Contest - My Contribution

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

H ey guys hope you all are doing fine. Alhamdulillah I am also fine. Welcome to my new post here. In this post, I will participate in the "Tron Fan Club" Logo Contest. Hope you will enjoy my Logo.



Tron Fan Club Logo.png

My Logo for TFC

Tron Fan Club Logo.gif

Animated version of that Logo

Line breaker :-
1 .

centercenter.png

2 .

centercenter.gif



My feelings about Logo

I am a complete novice when it comes to logo design. I'm unable to create a logo that incorporates a variety of elements. I don't have the thought in my head. But this time I gave it my all. To begin with, I had never considered that possibility. I'm just trying to come up with one. Then I'm successful.


Needed Things for Logo Design

  • Computer
  • Canva Pro Account
  • Photoshop

Logo Making Process


Step-1

1.png
At first I login into my Canva Pro account. Then I select create a new design with the size of 1920X1080 Pixels.



Step-2
2.png
Then I select Inlander Texture font and then I type T. I add some effect on that T. You can see shadow behind the T.



Step-3
3.png
Then I use tha font Cubao Narrow. Then I type F. I placed it under the T. I add some effect on F.


Step-4

4.png
Then I added a graphics element. But later I will delete it cause I don't know it's royalty free or not.


Step-5

5.png
Then I select Nectarine font and type Tron. I set the color red and add some effect also.


Step-6

6.png
Then I created FAN text with High Cruiser font and CLUB text with Care Font.


Step-7

7.png
Then I placed all the layers in the middle of the page.


Step-8

8.png
Then I open photoshop to make the tron logo. And one circle shape.


Step-9

9.png
Then I upload those Tron logo in circle in the Canva. I add them in my logo. Then I add some animation effects on them. All done. My logo design finished.


Final Output

Tron Fan Club Logo.png
Tron Fan Club Logo.gif

My logo for the TFC



My logo Without Tron Logo-

without tron.png

without tron.gif

Line Breaker:

1 .

centercenter.png

2 .

centercenter.gif

Thanks

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

You have made a nice logo for the community. Thank you for your contribution and for taking part in the contest. Best of luck.

Ah. Thank you so much brother...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60677.93
ETH 3360.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50