Reviewing steemnow.com || Important Site for Newbies || Steem Blockchain || Video

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

H ey guys hope you all are doing fine. Alhamdulillah I am also fine. Welcome to my new post here. Hope you will enjoy my post.



Black Ivory Elegant Business Coach YouTube Thumbnail (2).png

Made with Canva Pro

steemnow.com

steemnow.com is a very impressive site/tool made by @penguinpablo. I personally use this site for many purposes. If you are a steemit user you must know about this site. Because it will help you to get many data. Such as voting power, vote value, downvote power, resource credit, latest upvote, and many more. Here I am going to give you a quick video review of steemnow.com. You can know many things from it.

Watch the video below -





About This Video

In this video, I reviewed steemnow.com . I talked about basic things in steemnow.com. It's a very impressive tool. You can use it every day to see your account's status. If you have any questions just ask me in the comment below. Thanks for watching the tutorial. Hope you enjoy this.


░▒▓█►─═ Thanks ═─◄█▓▒░

⋆ 🎀 𝒞😍𝓃𝓃𝑒𝒸𝓉 𝑀𝑒 🏵𝓃 🎀 ⋆
Discord | Twitter | Facebook
Steemit |Instagram | Youtube |
Sort:  

You are right, your tutorial will be very useful for beginners. I saw your video. Very nicely presented everything. Thank you very much brother. steemnow is one of my favorite web sites.

Yes bro. I am trying to help the newcomer.

Brother Very nicely presented everything. Always I like your vedio tutorial. Thanks for sharing

thank you so much for your feedback. Really appriciated.

You can review various Steem tools with us. Earlier, he gave a review on steemworld.org. Gave another review today. Thank you very much

Yeah bro.. In future I will review some more websites.

In fact, many newcomers don't know how to view pending rewards. A lot can be seen from here. You have done a great job of analyzing and I am impressed with your skills. Good luck with your excellent presentation and very helpful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33