NFT-Art : Sandwich || NFT || Digital Drawing

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

H ey guys hope you all are doing fine. Alhamdulillah I am also fine. Welcome to my new post here. In this post, I will show you my another NFT-Art

sandwitch.png

My NFT-Art



My feelings about Art

You can demonstrate your creativity by creating art. You can also use art to demonstrate your creativity. I've always enjoyed creating digital art. Because I'm not very good at making things by hand. I can't even fully fill in the color. That is why I made the decision to go digital. I'm still learning. Please be kind to assess if I have made any mistakes in my art.


Needed Things for Art

When You are trying Digital art you don't need many things- In this case I need-

  • Computer
  • Adobe Photoshop CC 2019
  • Free Brushes by Brusheezy! (Get Copyright-free brushes from there.)

Drawing Process


Step-1

1.png
At first I open Photoshop Application. Then I make a new file. I set the image size to 2000*2000 pixels. The image resolution is 2000x2000 pixels.


Step-2

2.png
I created a new layer. Then I used the pen tool to drew my sandwich body.



Step-3
3.png
Then I draw the upper part of the sandwich.


Step-4

4.png
Then I draw some meatball in the side of sandwich.


Step-5

5.png
I added some fire sign.


Step-6

6.png
Then I draw two eyes of my sandwich.


Step-7

7.png
Then I used the paint bucket tool to color the sandwich bread and meatball.


Step-8

8.png
Then I color the upper part of the sandwich. Not it's look like sandwich.


Step-9

9.png
I colored the whole drawing. I added red color to the fire.


Step-10

10.png
Then I added a gradient background. All done my drawing is finished.


Final Output

sandwitch.png

Final output of my art

sandwitch witth sign.png

Final output of my art with my digital signature.



Concept of this Art

To be honest, the concept of today's art came from the internet. I was searching the internet for ideas on NFT art. Then seeing some art, I thought to myself. There are two eyes looking at the sandwich that I saw in an art. I imagined my art by combining the two. Then I drew.


About Listing on NFT marketplace

I have minted and listed this art on https://opensea.io/.

Thanks

Sort:  

Your digital art is exceptional my friend, keep up the good work

good to see your comment. thank you.

Wow, I saw a very unique character. Go ahead, good luck to you friend.

thank you so much dude for you nice feedback.

Your digital NFT work is very beautiful and I am amused to see it.

thanks a lot brother. Your comment encourage me.

 2 years ago 

Wow, It's looks so yummy.
what a color combination!
I really like your concept & your variation of art topic.

Thanks.

Yeah bro.. I am trying to change my art variation.

Brother has shared with us an extraordinary art. Take love

take love too brother. You also share great great art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45