NFT-Art : Leafman running || NFT || Digital Drawing

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

H ey guys hope you all are doing fine. Alhamdulillah I am also fine. Welcome to my new post here. In this post, I will show you my another NFT-Art

without sign.png

My NFT-Art



My feelings about Art

You can demonstrate your creativity by creating art. You can also use art to demonstrate your creativity. I've always enjoyed creating digital art. Because I'm not very good at making things by hand. I can't even fully fill in the color. That is why I made the decision to go digital. I'm still learning. Please be kind to assess if I have made any mistakes in my art.


Needed Things for Art

When You are trying Digital art you don't need many things- In this case I need-

  • Computer
  • Adobe Photoshop CC 2019
  • Free Brushes by Brusheezy! (Get Copyright-free brushes from there.)

Drawing Process


Step-1

1.png
At first I open Photoshop Application. Then I make a new file. I set the image size to 1211*1625 pixels. The image resolution is 1211x1625 pixels.


Step-2

2.png
I created a new layer. Then I used the pen tool to create the bowl shape.



Step-3
3.png
With same way I create it's hand and leg.


Step-4

4.png
Then I created the head of my NFT.


Step-5

5.png
Then I removed the hand and draw the eyes and eyebrows.


Step-6

6.png
Then I draw the tongue.


Step-7

7.png
Then I drew it's hand and a big basket.


Step-8

8.png
I used the paint bucket tool to color the drawing.


Step-9

9.png
Then I drew some colorful eggs in the basket.


Step-10

10.png
Then I create a shadow of my Leafman. I added a gradient background also. Then I added my digital signature.


Final Output

without sign.png

Final output of my art

Nft.png

Final output of my art with my digital signature.



Concept of this Art

The concept of today's art comes from an emoji in Telegram. My eyes get stuck seeing an image. Then I imagine an NFT with that emoji-like mine. Where a leafman is running with a basket with some eggs. That's how I put my thoughts into Photoshop later.


About Listing on NFT marketplace

I have minted and listed this art on https://opensea.io/.

Thanks

Sort:  

Really funny but beautiful art. It must have really cost you a lot of time and creative thinking to come up with this. Welldone dear friend.

I love to do unique things.

I really like your art and I found a new character in this art. Your art in particular was awesome. A beautiful creative art. Good luck

I tried to create a new character.

This is exceptional drawing 😍
A leafman running 🤗
I really impressed to see your drawing...

Yeah. he is running with egg.

I really like your art today. Brother has done a very unique art. Thanks

Thank you somuch brother. I like your unique art also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45