NFT-Art : Fishing Time || NFT || Digital Drawing

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

H ey guys hope you all are doing fine. Alhamdulillah I am also fine. Welcome to my new post here. In this post, I will show you my another NFT-Art

fishing no sign.png

My NFT-Art



My feelings about Art

You can demonstrate your creativity by creating art. You can also use art to demonstrate your creativity. I've always enjoyed creating digital art. Because I'm not very good at making things by hand. I can't even fully fill in the color. That is why I made the decision to go digital. I'm still learning. Please be kind to assess if I have made any mistakes in my art.


Needed Things for Art

When You are trying Digital art you don't need many things- In this case I need-

  • Computer
  • Adobe Photoshop CC 2019
  • Free Brushes by Brusheezy! (Get Copyright-free brushes from there.)
  • Orinic Plug-in

Drawing Process


Step-1

1.png
At first I open Photoshop Application. Then I make a new file. I set the image size to 2000*1124 pixels. The image resolution is 2000x1124 pixels.


Step-2

2.png
I created a new gradient layer and chose the color according to my night theme.



Step-3
3.png
Then I created another half gradient layer in the bottom. I will be my river water or you can say sea water.


Step-4

4.png
With the help of elliptical marquee tool I made the half moon.


Step-5

5.png
Then I copied the moon layer and use gaussian blur filter to create some glow.


Step-6

6.png
Then I create moon effect in the water.


Step-7

7.png
Then I added some stars in the sky.


Step-8

8.png
I created some wave effect in the water with elliptical marquee tool. I reduced the opacity to 40%.


Step-9

9.png
Then I use a custom brush to make the fishing boat.


Step-10

10.png
Then I added my digital signature. All done my drawing is finished.


Final Output

fishing no sign.png

Final output of my art

fishing.png

Final output of my art with my digital signature.



Concept of this Art

Many days ago I did such an art a lot. That was in the evening. Suddenly I thought I could make a drawing of fishing in the night environment. Which will be in front of the moon. There will be many stars in the sky. Then I sat down with Photoshop. I made my drawing.


About Listing on NFT marketplace

I have minted and listed this art on https://opensea.io/.

Thanks

Sort:  

You share beautiful digital art with us. Today's digital art also looks great.

Always I tried my best to provide good digital art.

This moon of the night looks quite bright. Today's work has been very beautiful

It's so easy to bright the moon.

Digital art work is always very admiring and awe inspiring. I am inspired by your work mate... Keep it up

You can try now brother.

In fact, the fishing moments are really amazing. Because I live in a rural area, and we have a small river flowing past this village where we fish. Your Fishing Time nft has been awesome. Thank you brother for sharing with us such a beautiful NFT.

Thanks for your nice feedback brother.

Wow brother I am fascinated by your drawing. In fact you are drawing a very nice Fishing Time. Thanks

Fishing time is great.

Your work on this NFT image is very beautiful to look at, I am amused to see it.

thank you so much bro.

This is an outstanding view. Looks so amazing. Nice art

thanks for your amazing comment.

Wow!!Beautiful art.
I am inspired by you

Yeah nnow you can make one.

Sure,i already drawing a cute picture.
After finishing my art.
I will share With steem members.
Hopefully, all the friends like that art.
Thank you for the suport.
@razuahmed

I also want to sit in the middle of the river and fish in this way with a fishing rod. Many, many good wishes for you.

hehe come bro...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45