NFT-Art : A night Landscape || NFT || Digital Drawing

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

H ey guys hope you all are doing fine. Alhamdulillah I am also fine. Welcome to my new post here. In this post, I will show you my another NFT-Art

with out sign.png

My NFT-Art



My feelings about Art

You can demonstrate your creativity by creating art. You can also use art to demonstrate your creativity. I've always enjoyed creating digital art. Because I'm not very good at making things by hand. I can't even fully fill in the color. That is why I made the decision to go digital. I'm still learning. Please be kind to assess if I have made any mistakes in my art.


Needed Things for Art

When You are trying Digital art you don't need many things- In this case I need-

  • Computer
  • Adobe Photoshop CC 2019
  • Free Brushes by Brusheezy! (Get Copyright-free brushes from there.)
  • Orinic Plug-in

Drawing Process


Step-1

1.png
At first I open Photoshop Application. Then I make a new file. I set the image size to 2000*1124 pixels. The image resolution is 2000x1124 pixels.


Step-2

2.png
I created a new layer and use the pen tool to make that two riversides.



Step-3
3.png
Then I created a new gradient layer as background.


Step-4

4.png
Now created some wave through elliptical marquee tool. I reduced the opacity.


Step-5

5.png
Then I created another new layer and drew some trees with custom brush tool.


Step-6

6.png
Then I used the elliptical marquee tool to made my moon.


Step-7

7.png
Then I increase the moon glow with the help of Orinic Plug-in.


Step-8

8.png
I added some cloud in the sky with custom brush tool.


Step-9

9.png
I created the shadow of everything in the river.


Step-10

10.png
Then I added my digital signature. All done my drawing is finished.


Final Output

with out sign.png

Final output of my art

new art with megh.png

Final output of my art with my digital signature.



Concept of this Art

So basically I made this art for another communty. But suddenly I thought of this community. Mainly the concept is coming from my previous art. When I was learning digital art. I had no idea about cloud brush. I made normal version of the art. But then I think of clouds on the sky. There will be two riversides. Also I thought about the shadow in the river. With shadow, the art looks more amazing to me. I opened the photoshop and tried to make the art. And done. Especially look at the clouds in the sky. I just loved it.


About Listing on NFT marketplace

I have minted and listed this art on https://opensea.io/ .

Thanks

Sort:  

It’s really great and mind blowing artwork dear. I'm so much fascinated to your art.

Thank you so much.. I tried my best.

 2 years ago 

Has done a very beautiful digital art. It looks so beautiful. Thank you for sharing with us such a beautiful digital art.

You liked my art that's very amazing for me.

I really like your digital image. You have presented very nicely. Thanks for sharing such a beautiful image with us.

Thanks brother for your nice comment

This is beautiful. The landscape shows you're good with your creative thinking ability. I also appreciate the fact that you achieved this using Photoshop.

Yeah I used photoshop to create the landscape.

It was great to see your art, you have revealed a beautiful night scene art with a moon. The art looks like a very beautiful night scene floating in my eyes. Good luck brother

Your digital art is really so beautiful. Thanks for sharing.

You liked my digital art. I am very pleasent.

Really amazing
Beautiful art 😍😍😍

Thanks for your compliment brother.

I like your art very much. But the art you shared with us today is much better to me than any other art. Thanks for sharing with us an art so beautiful.

Always I tried to create good NFT.

It looks more attractive because of the green water and the different colors of the moon. You have done a very good job, my friend. I wish you all the best.

Exactly. Sometimes the themes decide your art's look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32