NFT-Art : A Night Landscape || Landscape Art || Digital Drawing

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

H ey guys hope you all are doing fine. Alhamdulillah I am also fine. Welcome to my new post here. In this post, I will show you my another NFT-Art

night lanscpe.png

My NFT-Art



My feelings about Art

You can demonstrate your creativity by creating art. You can also use art to demonstrate your creativity. I've always enjoyed creating digital art. Because I'm not very good at making things by hand. I can't even fully fill in the color. That is why I made the decision to go digital. I'm still learning. Please be kind to assess if I have made any mistakes in my art.


Needed Things for Art

When You are trying Digital art you don't need many things- In this case I need-

  • Computer
  • Adobe Photoshop CC 2019
  • Free Brushes by Brusheezy! (Get Copyright-free brushes from there.)

Drawing Process


Step-1

1.png
At first I open Photoshop Application. Then I make a new file. I set the image size to 2000*1124 pixels. The image resolution is 2000x1124 pixels.



Step-2
2.png
Then I made a new layer. I used the lasso tool to make the ground part. Then I use the paint bucket tool to fill the ground part with deep brown color.



Step-3
3.png
By the same way, I made more 3 layers of ground. I filled those two layers with light brown color.


Step-4

4.png
Then I made another layer and used the lasso tool to make the mountain part. I filled with lighter color.


Step-5

5.png
Then I created a new layer under every thing. I filled the color with lighter brown. I will be my sky.


Step-6

6.png
Then I created some more layers under the ground layers. I used custom brush tool to draw those trees. I drew trees in 3 ground layers.


Step-7

7.png
Then I created a new layer. After that I used the marquee tool to make the moon.


Step-8

8.png
Then I copied the moon layer. I used the gaussian blur filter to the copied layer. Now the moon is glowing.


Step-9

9.png
Then I used the lasso tool to make the half mountain brighter. It is because of the light of the moon. Then I again used custom brush tool to make those bird in the sky. All done. My drawing finished.


Final Output

night lanscpe.png

Final output of my art



Concept of this Art

On the web, I've seen a great deal of computerized workmanship portraying mountain sees. I noticed an assortment of work of art. Then, at that point, I thought of this idea. The night perspective on the mountains is one of my top choices. Then, at that point, I recollected the pine trees. I can undoubtedly make a pine tree brush in Photoshop. Moons and evening glow are likewise very easy to make. Those things strike a chord when I think about them. Then I gave them a look in photoshop.

Note: I will list this art in https://nftone.net/ . It's a Tron based NFT marketplace

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67