NFT-Art : A cat's face || Digital Drawing

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

H ey guys hope you all are doing fine. Alhamdulillah I am also fine. Welcome to my new post here. In this post, I will show you my another NFT-Art

nft art.png

My NFT-Art



My feelings about Art

Always I feel good about doing the digital drawing. I can show my imagination by doing art. I'm a very very noob in Handmade drawing. So I decided to do digital art. I always respect those who art by their hand.


Needed Things for Art

When You are trying Digital art you don't need many things- In this case I need-

  • Computer
  • Adobe Photoshop CC 2019

Drawing Process


Step-1

1.png
At first I open Photoshop Application. Then I make a new file. I set the image size to 20002000 pixels. The image resolution is 20002000 pixels.



Step-2
2.png
Then I made a new layer. Then I used the hard round brush tool. I set the size to 3 pixels. Then I drew the face shape of a cat.



Step-3
3.png
Then I drew the eyes and nose part of the cat with using brush too.


Step-4

4.png
Then I used the paint bucket tool to fill the cat's eyes with different color. I used bule, purple. black and green color. I filled the nose part with black as well.

Step-5

5.png
Then I used brush tool again to make different different shape. I will fill them with various color later. Now I fille the ear color with green and purple.


Step-6

6.png
Then I used paint bucket tool again to fill the various shape with various color. Then I filled some gap with the brush tool.


Step-7

7.png
I filled all the shape with my desire color.


Step-8

8.png
Then I made a new layer. I filled with dark orange color. Then I used brush tool to make the cat's mustache. Now it's look amazing. My drawing finished.


Final Output

nft art.png

Final output of my art



Concept of this Art

I came up with this idea from the internet. I was searching for NFT drawing ideas. Then I saw many cat's faces like this. Then I think of mine. I am not sure that can I create it in photoshop or not. I tried. And successfully done it. It may look bad. I am trying to improve myself. I think by this way I will be pro.

Note: I will list this art in https://nftone.net/ . It's a Tron based NFT marketplace. Or maybe in other NFT market place. I am searching a marketplace where I can list my nft without any cost. I mean free. If you know then comment below.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63