My Weekly Steem Power Up: 42 Steem || We Love Power Up

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

H ey guys hope you all are doing fine. Alhamdulillah I am also fine. Welcome to my new post here. Hope you will enjoy my post.



As you know that my target is 200 in this April. As this is second week I will power up 42 steem. Because I earned a little and some personal reason I needed to cashout some steem. I will fill it soon.


Yellow and Black Super Weekend Sale Banner (Landscape).png

Made with Canva Pro

images (17).jpeg



Before Power-up my total steem power


Screenshot_1.png

So before power up I had 1125.144sp

images (17).jpeg



42 steem Power Up



2.png

Then I power up 42 steem

images (17).jpeg



My total steem power now.


3.png

Now I have total 1167.146sp

images (17).jpeg


Statistics


Previous SP1125.144
Power Up42
Total SP now1167.146


So this is my 2nd week of power-up. Hope I can fill my terget. Thank you so much.


░▒▓█►─═ Thanks ═─◄█▓▒░

⋆ 🎀 𝒞😍𝓃𝓃𝑒𝒸𝓉 𝑀𝑒 🏵𝓃 🎀 ⋆
Discord | Twitter | Facebook
Steemit |Instagram | Youtube |
Sort:  

Power up means to increase your ability. To increase one's strength. Because we know that it is not possible to go up without power up. Power is never lost without your own gain. In this way go ahead brother. Good luck to you.

Exactly. We can increase our ability by power up.

You have done a Great power Up here. Thank you very much for sharing your Power Up experience with us. If you continue this, you will become more and more stronger steemian here.

Thanks bro. I will continue In Sha Allah.

The more we power up, the stronger our account will be. So we all have to participate in this power up competition.

Absolutely right brother

Constantly increasing your strength by power up. It's really nice to see. There are many blessings for you so that you can reach your goal very soon.

Thanks a lot for your wish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32