Home Work Task of Tron Fan Club Tutorial || About Tron Blockchain

in Tron Fan Club3 years ago

H ey guys hope you all are doing fine. Alhamdulillah I am also fine. Welcome to my new post here. Hope you will enjoy my post.



Stop Procrastinating Facebook Cover.png

Made with Canva Pro

I have read a lot of posts from our Processor @engrsayful . Recently he announced a homework task on Tron Fan Club Tutorials. I read all the posts given there. I came to know many things that I didn't know before. I learn a lot about Tron Blockchain. So without any further due let's start my exam below -

images (17).jpeg

Exam
  1. Why and How Steemit Users are getting TRX?

Answer:- Basically, we're obtaining TRX as a result of the integration of STEEMIT and TRON. Steemitblog sent us an announcement in December 2020. It's all about integrating steemit and tron. We've been getting trx rewards since then. We got an extra TRX reward by posting and here or curating others' posts. Users are getting TRX by 1:1 ratio. That means if a user gets 1 SP author reward and he will get 1 TRX as well. Also, users will get 1 TRX for 1 SP curation reward. Suppose one of the authors has a $20 pending reward in his post. At that time, the price of Steem was $1. He will receive 5 SBD, 5 SP, and 5 TRX after the payout. In addition, all curators will receive 10 SP and 10 TRX.

images (17).jpeg

2.How can you create a TRON account?

Answer:- Well, I can create TRON account by many ways. But now I am showing steemit wallet method. For that I need to log in into my steemit wallet.

image.png

Then I need to click on CREATE NEW TRON ACCOUNT.


image.png

Then I clicked on Create And Download

image.png

Now I got a pdf file with the public key(Tron Address) and private key of that new TRX account. Then I clicked on PDF Securely Saved. All done. Successfully I created a new Tron account.

images (17).jpeg

3.How can link your existing TRON account with STEEMIT?

Answer:- For link my existing Tron account I need to log in into my steemit wallet.

image.png

Look my trx balance is 0 and also remember my tron address. Now I clicked on LINK AN EXISTING TRON ACCOUNT

image.png

Then I clicked on confirm.

image.png

I provided my existing Tron Address. And then I clicked confirm.

image.png

Now I provided my active key to confirm. That's all.

image.png

Now you can see my existing account's balance and Tron's address.

images (17).jpeg

4.Explain Mining System of TRON blockchain

Answer:- So basically in TRX mining only 27 people can mine TRX. Those are the top 27 stacked TRX holders. They can mine for 6 hours. Because after 6 hours the list will change. If they are in the top 27 they can mine TRX in the next 6 hours again. Those 27 people are called Super-Representative. It's not necessary to have the most stacked TRX of your own. You can use other stacked TRX by getting their vote. Normal user can stake their little amount of TRX and vote for the Super Representative. In this way, a normal user can participate in TRX mining. He will get his share after the 6 hours circle end. This is how the mining system of TRON Blockchain work.

images (17).jpeg

5.How many TRX will be given to a SR for 6 hours of mining?

Answer:- In 6 hours of mining SR will get trx from -

  • Vote Reward
  • Block Producing Reward

So let's calculate how many TRX will get a SR for 6 hours mining.

Vote Reward- We can see 160 TRX per block from vote reward. As we know every block is produced in 3 seconds in Tron Blockchain. So in 6 hours, a total of 7200 blocks {(6X60X60)/3} will be produced.

Total TRX from Vote Reward= (7200X160)TRX= 1,152,000 TRX

SR and 100 parters will get 20% of 1,152,000 TRX which means 230400 TRX.
So each one will get = (230400/127) TRX = 1814.17 TRX

Block Producing Reward- We can see 16 TRX per block from Block Producing Reward.

Total TRX from Block Producing Reward= (7200X16)TRX = 115,200 TRX
SR will get 20% of 115,200 TRX which means 23,040 TRX.
So each one will get = (23040/27) TRX = 853.33 TRX

In total a SR will get = (1814.17+853.33) TRX = 2667.5 TRX

So 2667.5 TRX will be given to a SR for 6 hours mining.


░▒▓█►─═ ধন্যবাদ ═─◄█▓▒░

New Project.gif

⋆ 🎀 𝒞😍𝓃𝓃𝑒𝒸𝓉 𝑀𝑒 🏵𝓃 🎀 ⋆
Discord | Twitter | Facebook
Steemit |Instagram | Youtube |

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65