Game Review Contest : Pubg Mobile and my Memories

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

H ey guys hope you all are doing fine. Alhamdulillah I am also fine. Welcome to my new post here. In this post, I will participate in the "Tron Fan Club" Game Review Contest. Hope you will enjoy my review and my memories as well.


Dark Blue violet futuristik gaming blogger youtube thumbnails.png

Made with Canva Pro


Pubg Mobile

Pubg Mobile is a Battale Royal game. Where 100 players played for their victory. As I said it's a battale royal game so you have to fight with other to gain the victory. This game released on March 2018. Let's have some details about the game -

GamePubg Mobile
Initial release dateFebruary 9, 2018
DeveloperLightspeed & Quantum
GenreBattle royale game
PublishersTencent Games, KRAFTON
PlatformsAndroid, iOS
ModesMultiplayer video game, Single-player video game
ComposersTom Salta, Brian Tyler

Details from google



Screenshot_20220629-100624_dac7cc7571c39b392df64923967cf7da.jpg

Game mode and Maps



Pubg Mobile have many mode and maps. You can find there classic ranked mode, unranked mode, Team Death Match mode, quick match mode and many more event mode. I played classic ranked mode and team death match mode much. It has totall 6 maps. They are - Erangle , Livik, Sanhok, Miramar, Vikendi, Karakin. I played erangle and livik much. You can play any map with any mode you wish. Team Death Match mode is very interesting. You have to fight again and again to get 40 kills first. Not only you, your teammates also get the kill for your team.


Screenshot_20220629-100616_dac7cc7571c39b392df64923967cf7da.jpg

Pubg Mobile Lobby


This is pubg mobile lobby. You can start match from here. You can invite your friend from here. You can change appearance from here. You can see inventory. And you can change cloths from there. This is updated lobby. In 2018 this lobby was very different from this. I like the old lobby.


Screenshot_20220629-100634_dac7cc7571c39b392df64923967cf7da.jpg

My Pubg Mobile profile


Pubg mobile has a ranking system. Then max rank is Conqueror. My highest rank is ACE Dominator. Just 1 tier behind from Conqueror. As there so much hacker in pubg mobile. So it's very difficult to reach max rank. But always I tried to reach Ace. Let's see a gameplay and highlight of mine. Hope you guys will enjoy my gameplay. -





I am not a pro player in pubg mobile. I play this game for fun purposes. But I tried to play well. But sometimes for net issue and device lagging issue I can't play very well. My device is a flagship device. So I need to maintain a goot Kill death ratio. Otherwise people will think that I am a noob player.


Screenshot_20220629-100706_dac7cc7571c39b392df64923967cf7da.jpg

My this season stats of Pubg mobile.


My memories with Pubg Mobile

I was playing pubg mobile since November 2018. I got a lots of things from pubg mobile. I got some good friend and many good memories. Even today I alive for pubg mobile. In middle of 2019 my girlfriend left me without any reason. I was in depression. I played pubg mobile for 14-16 hours then to overcome the situation. Pubg mobile helped me a lot to forgot depression and pain.


Screenshot_20220629-100724_dac7cc7571c39b392df64923967cf7da.jpg

My connection in Pubg Mobile


I got many friend from pubg. Even from abroad. I spent a lot of time with them in pubg mobile. I came to know different people from different area through pubg mobile. I didn't play pubg for rank up or anything like this. But I played pubg mobile for fun. I play pubg mobile to talk with my friends. We having fun in pubg mobile. When we play pubg mobile it's feel like we are together.


Screenshot_20220615-003029_dac7cc7571c39b392df64923967cf7da.jpg

After winning the match with my team.


Pubg mobile not only a game for me. It's my love. Nowadays I play pubg for a little time. But I play. I will play pubg mobile always. It gives me much things. I will always remember pubg mobile. Many of my friend stop playing this game. I really miss them. I wish them to come back and play with me and have so much fun.

So that's all about pubg mobile. Give your feedback in the comment section below.

░▒▓█►─═ Thanks ═─◄█▓▒░

Tron Fan Club Logo.gif

⋆ 🎀 𝒞😍𝓃𝓃𝑒𝒸𝓉 𝑀𝑒 🏵𝓃 🎀 ⋆
Discord | Twitter | Facebook
Steemit |Instagram | Youtube |
Sort:  

You have reviewed my favourite game
Excellent work friend

you like my work that's very pleasure for me

 2 years ago 

I haven't play this game. I guess I will try it.

sure... it's an amazing game bro.

PUBG mobile game was a popular games. Nice review and Best of luck

Yeap. It's my favorite game.

Screenshot_20220630-002623_PUBG MOBILE.jpg

I also play this game.In my opinion, the popularityof this game is much higher than all other games.Nice review of pubg mobile gaming and wish you Best of luck.

Can i play the game with you.
My Pubg Id:JoKɘʀ彡AmAnt
ID Code:5204421906

Thank you so much for your feedback. I will add you soon

Great game review

thank you so much brother... keep supporting me

I used to play this pubg game a lot before. Now the game is no more. You are right that many have dropped out of the game. Before, I used to play all day.

yeah nowadays we are very busy so it's very difficult to play this game now.

Amazing review from you.

thank you so much hope will get an entry form you.

Looks really interesting, i would try out the pubg mobile royal game sometime.

Goodluck !!

yes you can play. it's very impressive Battle Royale game.

Pubg is my absolute favourite game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69015.38
ETH 3758.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45