💪My Weekly Steem Power Up:70 Steem||By-@rayhan111||week-9//🌹[10% tron-fan-club]🎖️

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🌺


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


Happy New Year to all friends of Tron Fan Club. Come on Boishakh come on. I hope everyone is happy with Boishakh. I wish the Bengali New Year a happy life for all. Today I came with you again with power up post. As I am increasing my power through power up, I am moving forward on the path of my dreams. My dream is to be a dolphin. So I get up every week to fulfill my dream. Today I got 70 Steem Power Up. This is how I will fulfill my dream by getting up.


IMG_20220418_102819.jpg

My goal is to own 4,500 Steem Powers by April and my dream is to power up to 6,000 SP by December 2022 and enter the Dolphin category.

Step-1
I had 4050.465 sp before power up


IMG_20220418_102242.jpg

Step-2

IMG_20220418_102322.jpg

Step-3
I got 4120.465 sp after power up


IMG_20220418_102400.jpg

Power Up Done☑✔🔚


I finally completed 70 Steem Power Up in the Ninth week. I feel very good to be able to power up. I am on my way to fulfilling my dream by getting regular power ups. I love power ups because I am increasing my power through power ups. So I'm getting regular power ups.
Sort:  

Your post was upvoted and resteemed on @crypto.defrag

Thank you very much.

Peace of mind works when you see the power up posts. I'm getting power up this week. Many thanks for participating.

Thanks for such a nice feedback.

This is mind-blowing work brother ❣️
Keep it up with steem power up 🤗. best wishes from heart ❤️

I appreciate your nice feedback.

Nice to see the power up post. Good luck to you.

I am very happy to get your feedback.

It's a nice result! Do you write which steps are you doing to aproove your goal? P.S. Good luck!

👏Thank you for your kind words

It's good to powerup regularly and I see this is your 9th week powering up
That's some really nice consistency you have going there

I am very happy for your nice feedback.

We can improve our account at every power-up. Which is a happy journey for on a blogging platform. good luck

I am very happy for your nice feedback.

In fact, I pray that you will be able to reach the double dolphin very quickly and that you will be able to reach your desired goal in a very beautiful way.we lovespowerups

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67743.75
ETH 3805.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53