🎖️My Weekly Steem Power Up:100 Steem||By-@rayhan111||💪week-8//🎖️[10% tron-fan-club]🎖️

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🌺


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


Best wishes and love to all the friends of Tron Fan Club. Today I appeared among you again with Power Up post. I am reaching my goal through Power Up. My dream is to be a dolphin so I am getting regular power ups, today I got 100 steem power ups.


IMG_20220409_120704.jpg

My goal is to own 4,000 Steem Powers by April and my dream is to power up to 6,000 SP by December 2022 and enter the Dolphin category.

Step-1
I had 3856.517 sp before power up


IMG_20220409_114558.jpg

Step-2

IMG_20220409_114700.jpg

Step-3
I got 3956.518 sp after power up


IMG_20220409_114756.jpg

Power Up Done☑✔️🔚


I finally completed 100 Steam Power Up in the eighth week. I feel very good to be able to power up. I am on my way to fulfilling my dream by getting regular power ups. I love power ups because I am increasing my power through power ups. So I'm getting regular power ups.
Sort:  

We get power all the time. We get power all the time Love is an important part of our lives. Doing so enhances the power of our ID..

Thanks for the nice feedback on my post.

Have done a lot of good power up. Go ahead and pray.

Thanks for encouraging me with nice feedback.

You are very close to your target brother. If you continue to power up in this way, you will reach your target very quickly. Good luck to you.

Thanks for encouraging me with nice feedback.

You've got a very large amount of power up bro. It really feels good to see the power up. Power up is very important for us. Because it increases our power and strength. Good luck to you.

I'm glad to hear from you.

You have done a very good job of power up. Because power up means to increase your strength. You are doing a good job. Thank you.

Thanks for encouraging me with nice feedback.

You see, you have got a large amount of power up. It was great to see your power up. In this way, increase the value of your account. Good luck to you.

I appreciate your nice feedback.

Good job dear,you make yourself stron in the steemit platform by the power up.thanks a lot and keep it up.bye

I am very happy to get your feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70