Here's how to put one together for use with your TRX Token Binance Wallet from Steem Wallet.

in Tron Fan Club3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah.


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.

IMG_20220213_205359.jpg

Currently we are all familiar with Steem blogs and we are all using fairly steem blogs. Especially I love to use Steem Blog. I love to do it very much to supply. So I'm blogging that valuable TRX token is incoming. This is the TRX Token I've deposited the way to Binance Wallet from Steem Wallet. I show you today.

Sincere love to all the friends of Tron Fan Club. In fact, the TRX token is one of my favorite tokens. I like this token very much. Because with this token we can do everything very easily and in a short time. I especially like the benefits of this financial transaction. Because we can use this TRX on any exchange for the least amount of free. And since we can use the least for free. So we use trx more in all cases. Especially I use trx for any transaction. So trx is my favorite token.

👉So let's get started, the way I deposited my trx from steem wallet to binance wallet.👇

Step number 1

IMG_20220213_194623.jpg

  • To deposit from Steem wallet to trx Binance wallet, first I opened Binance wallet and clicked on deposit option.
Step number 2

IMG_20220213_194641.jpg

  • Then I clicked on the Trox option.
Step number 3

IMG_20220213_194717.jpg

  • Then I click on TRC-20, the address I get, click where I marked.I copied the address.
Step number 4

IMG_20220213_194735.jpg

  • After copying the address, I came to Steam wallet. Come to Steem wallet and click on trx option. I clicked on the transfer option.
Step number 5

IMG_20220213_194805.jpg

  • After clicking on transfer option you will see an option. There we get the switch to TRON Account option, click there.
Step number 6

IMG_20220213_194838.jpg

  • Then I will copy the trx address that I have copied from Binance wallet, and how much amount I will deposit, I will set the amount, and click on Next.
Step number 7

IMG_20220213_194901.jpg

  • Let's see if the address is correct. Then I will click on the OK option.
Step number 8

IMG_20220213_194946.jpg

  • If everything goes well, then I will confirm my steem wallet with TRON private key.
Step number 9

IMG_20220213_195022.jpg

Then after waiting for a while I will see that the Binance wallet trx deposit has been confirmed. This way I was able to easily deposit trx from Steem wallet.

We have been earning trx tokens since using Steem Blogging. So to deposit our trx from Steem wallet, we have to keep in mind one very important thing. If that is the TRON private key of the steem wallet, if this private key is lost, we will not be able to pick up the TRX, nor will we be able to make a deposit. So we have to take it very seriously.

Sort:  

In fact, it is very important for us who are brand new. It is really very important. You have described it beautifully step-by-step. Good luck to you

Thank you so much brother 🌹

 3 years ago 

You have shown step by step how to deposit trx token from steemit to binance. Very good didn't which will be helpful for the new place to know about the process in step by step.

👏Thank you for your kind words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42