Friday Trx Initiative//10 trx staking //

in Tron Fan Clublast month
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🌺


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


After many days today I am happy to participate in trx staking and voting. I will do much good with trx inshallah. Because trx is a valuable token. I used to participate in tai staking and voting every week. I love participating in trx staking and voting. Today again after many days I am moving towards my dream by depositing trx. In this way I will continue staking regularly to increase my power inshallah. In this way I will increase my strength. So today I participated in 10 trx staking and voting. This is how I will move forward on the path of my dreams, inshallah.


IMG_20240517_235508.jpg

So friends, the steps taken during TRX staking are shown below👇
Step-1👇

IMG_20240517_234357.jpg

First open my Tron Link apps, access my wallet. There I will get stake option, click on it.

Step-2👇

IMG_20240517_234420.jpg

Then I came to the next option. There are trx options available. From there I selected 10 trx.

Step-3👇

IMG_20240517_234442.jpg

Then I came to confirm transaction option. I will see, 10 trx there then click on next.

Step-4👇

IMG_20240517_234513.jpg

Then the option of My Wallet Password will appear. I clicked confirm with my password there.

Step-5👇

IMG_20240517_234532.jpg

Then I will see successful writing. Below, click on the Done option and complete the staking.

So friends, the steps taken during TRX voting are shown below👇
Today I completed 10 trx staking again. So going to vote now. Voting every week to move towards your dream. I am very happy to be able to offer bhat. So I am very happy. I regularly participate in trx staking and voting to fulfill my dream. I moved towards my dream through 10 trx staking and voting. I will vote regularly like this inshallah. You all pray for me. May I continue to pursue my dreams.


Step-1👇

IMG_20240517_234553.jpg

Again I accessed my wallet to vote, clicked on the vote option.

Step-2👇

IMG_20240517_234611.jpg

Then I came to Tron power option. There I will see 10 trx power. Then I clicked on the voting option.

Step-3👇

IMG_20240518_000113.jpg

Then I came to confirm translation option. I will see my voting power there. Then I clicked confirm.

Step-4👇

IMG_20240517_234700.jpg

Then the option of My Wallet Password will appear. I clicked confirm with my password there.

Step-5👇

IMG_20240517_234716.jpg

Then I will see successful writing. Below, click on the Done option and complete the staking

👉Comparison👇


Staking ListAmounts
Before staking2807Trx
Today's staking10 Trx
Total trx staking2817 Trx

Today again I completed 10 trx staking and voting participation. I participate every week to improve my abilities. I will regularly participate in staking and voting to fulfill my dreams, inshallah. In this way I will increase my power inshallah. So I dream a lot about trx. Today I am very happy to vote 10 trx. I took a step towards my goal. You all pray for me, that I can vote regularly. This is how I will slowly move forward with my dream, Inshallah.


❤️💖💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Friday Trx initiative I have no experience about this campaign, I will try to learn about it, and I will also take the opportunity to join,

Great to see your trx staking. Keep your good work.

It is very good by stacking TRX and securing your future. Keep rocking by doing more trx stacking at every Friday.

Nice to see you doing TRX savings little by little. Because it is also very useful and important for us. It's nice to see your work effort pay off. Best wishes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53