My Weekly Steem Power Up : 10 STEEM Power UP || Target Double Dolphin//10 % beneficiary to @tron-fan-clubsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago
Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


Thanks for organizing season-3 of Power Up Contest. So I am very interested to join the competition.
Heartfelt greetings and love to all Tron fan club friends. Again today I am here with power up post. Through power up I have increased my power. And in order to increase my power I am doing power ups regularly and through power ups my dream is to become a double dolphin. Moving forward on the path of that dream. All of you will pray. May I fulfill my dream by target December.


IMG_20221116_210600.jpg

My target is to reach double dolphin by December 2022 by earning up. For this reason, I will regularly power up in the Tron-fan-club community.Actually guys, I love doing power ups to increase my strength and make myself more powerful.


I also power up 10 steem today to continue working and strengthening my position on the Steemit platform. This is how I will move towards my dreams.So guys, here is the step by step presentation of how I powered up.

Step-1👇

IMG_20221116_210313.jpg


Step-2👇


IMG_20221116_210327.jpg

Step-3👇

IMG_20221116_210357.jpg

I have been doing power ups regularly to increase my power. So today also I power up 10 steam. This is how I proceed on my way to the double dolphin. Hopefully I can fulfill my dream by target December.

Power Up Details

TargetDouble Dolphin
Previous steem power7777.811
Power Up10
Current steem power7787.811


❤️💖💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖🏆💓

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You will reach your target by Power Up. Go ahead

I am very happy to see your power up post. Power up means increasing your abilities. With Power Off you can reach your goals very quickly.

 2 years ago 

Great to see you've powered up. Very well done. We love power ups.

 2 years ago 

Good powerup Post with step by step procedure of 10 steem power

This is great to see your power up post. Keep sharing.

This is very well to see Your power up.
Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63862.88
ETH 2754.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64