My Weekly Steem Power Up : 15 STEEM Power UP || Target Double Dolphin//💪10 % beneficiary to @tron-fan-club🏆

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)
Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


Heartfelt greetings and love to all Tron fan club friends. Today I am here with power up post. I love power up so much. Because with power ups I can increase my abilities. And as my powers increase, I will become stronger. So I love to power up. I will continue to work towards becoming a double dolphin through regular power ups. So to reach my goal I will regularly post power ups in the tron ​​fan club community.My target will be double dolphin. So I will power up regularly to meet my target, inshallah.


IMG_20220810_230255.jpg

To sustain yourself in Steemit performance, you need to power up. Through power up, your power increases. And the more your power increases, the stronger you will feel. Only then can I sustain myself in Steemit Perform. So power up is very important. That's why I've been powering up regularly, to increase my power. So today I power up, I'm glad to power up at Tone Fan Club. I will regularly power up on Steemit Perform to meet my target. In fact, you have to work with the target goal. If the target is right then we can reach the target properly. So using the target I'm powering up for my double dolphin.


For the second time I am happy to power up the community at 15 steem tron ​​fan club. Thus I am moving towards my double dolphin dream.

Tron Fan Club Thanks a lot to all the admins and moderators. Who organized the Power Up competition. So guys I started participating in the power up contest.

Step-1👇

IMG_20220810_225910.jpg

Step-2👇

IMG_20220810_225937.jpg

Step-3👇

IMG_20220810_230021.jpg

In this way I power up 15 steem. Through power up I am moving towards my dream double dolphin. So I will power up regularly, I am very happy to power up 15 steam in Tron fan club community.💪🏆💪

Power Up Details

TargetDouble Dolphin
Previous steem power6150.342
Power Up15
Current steem power6165.366

❤️💖💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  

Increasing power is very important to us. I really like seeing your power up posts.

👏Thank you for your kind words

Good job dear brother and keep it up.power up is very important to the work.

 2 years ago (edited)

👏Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41