My Weekly Steem Power Up : 10 STEEM Power UP || Target Double Dolphin//10 % beneficiary to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago
Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


Thanks for organizing season-3 of Power Up Contest. So I am very interested to join the competition.
Hope you all are well. Today I am back with another power post. Today I power up 10 steam again. This is how I am moving towards my dream double dolphin with regular power up. Actually, the more power-up, the more power I gain. So power up is very important. That's why I Doing regular power ups to increase my strength.


IMG_20221103_231638.jpg

My target is to reach double dolphin by December 2022 by earning up. For this reason, I will regularly power up in the Tron-fan-club community.Actually guys, I love doing power ups to increase my strength and make myself more powerful.


I also power up 10 steem today to continue working and strengthening my position on the Steemit platform. This is how I will move towards my dreams.So guys, here is the step by step presentation of how I powered up.

Step-1👇

IMG_20221103_223422.jpg


Step-2👇


IMG_20221103_223435.jpg

Step-3👇

IMG_20221103_223458.jpg

Finally today I completed the 10 cyst power up.By increasing power like this I am moving towards my goal. This week I have 10 steam power up. I am moving towards my goal with your prayers. So I am constantly gathering strength to fulfill my goal of double dolphin. Please pray for me to become a double dolphin very soon.

Power Up Details

TargetDouble Dolphin
Previous steem power7606.570
Power Up10
Current steem power7616.570


❤️💖💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖🏆💓

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Try to take part in the power up contest and publish the power up post in between Monday - Thursday. Otherwise your participation in the contest won't be counted. You barely managed to qualify for this week because the time was almost up. I would suggest you to take part while you still have a good amount of time left. Please keep it in mind from now on. Best wishes for you.

This is great to see Your power up. Keep it up.

Nice post keep it up

Power up is really very important.

 2 years ago (edited)

Account: @rayhan111

Total power increased by:- 0.13%

Nice post. Actually it's essential.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66