My Weekly Steem Power Up : 10 STEEM Power UP || Target Double Dolphin//10 % beneficiary to @tron-fan-clubsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago
Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


Thanks for organizing season-3 of Power Up Contest. So I am very interested to join the competition.
Greetings and love to all friends of Tron fan club. Today I am back to you with a power up post. I am strengthening my power through power up. And the more power I increase, the more powerful I am. So I do power up regularly and power up. I am moving towards my dream double dolphin through up. You all pray for me. May I fulfill my dream by the target December.


IMG_20221122_224746.jpg

My target is to reach double dolphin by December 2022 by earning up. For this reason, I will regularly power up in the Tron-fan-club community.Actually guys, I love doing power ups to increase my strength and make myself more powerful.


I also power up 10 steem today to continue working and strengthening my position on the Steemit platform. This is how I will move towards my dreams.So guys, here is the step by step presentation of how I powered up.

Step-1👇

IMG_20221122_224848.jpg


Step-2👇


IMG_20221122_224919.jpg

Step-3👇

IMG_20221122_225018.jpg

I am regularly power up in tron-fan-club community to increase my power. So today also I power up 10 steam. That's how I go to double dolphin. Hope to fulfill my dream by December target. So to fulfill my dream. I am powering up regularly.

Power Up Details

TargetDouble Dolphin
Previous steem power7848.479
Power Up10
Current steem power7858.480


❤️💖💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖🏆💓

Sort:  

Keep it up, you will reach your target.

 2 years ago 

Great to see you've powered up. Very well done.we love power up

Power up is very important for your account. Keep it up .

This post method of looking cool keep it up

 2 years ago 

Account: @rayhan111

Power increased by: 0.12%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64