My Weekly Steem Power up:"10 steem power up".10% for tfc

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends how are you all?Hope you all great by the grace of almighty Allah. I am also doing great

♥♥Let's share my Power Up post♥♥

20221009_223252.jpg

10 Steem Power Up



Hello friends today I am going to share power up post with you. Didn't know anything about power ups before though. But ever since I came to know about power up I love to power up more.

So today I'm going to power up some steem. Power up means to increase one's abilities. And you can increase the power of your account through Power Up. Moving everyone forward from their respective positions. And I also try to push myself forward by powering up.I want to play a role in the platform by buying steem and powering up.So today's power up post with the wish to advance myself through steem power up.

I think power up is very necessary for this platform to work. Because only through power up, it is possible to make yourself very vertical. And to protect the image of yourself and the platform. I think there is no option but to power up. That's why everyone keeps powering up, everyone is moving forward in their own way.

I will show you step by step the moments before and after power up. So friends let's start.

Step-1

Screenshot_20221206-064936_Chrome.jpg

Step-2

Screenshot_20221115-074324_Chrome.jpg

Step-3

Screenshot_20221206-064954_Chrome.jpg

So friends, that's my power up post today.I hope you will encourage me by supporting this power up post.So everyone will be fine, thank you.

So, friends, I am going here for today, wishing you all good health, and maybe tomorrow again with different things. Allah Hafez.

3593886w5of201pww.gif

20211201_220041.jpg

My name is Rasma Akhter. My Stimit ID is @rasma I am a Bangladeshi also I am a student I am a ninth grader. I attend our local school.Some of my hobbies.I love to read books, love to garden and love to do art. Maybe not so good, but I like to do a lot. I have a flower garden and there are many flowers in that flower garden. I do very little art work because I didn't get it at that time. I try to do art when I have free time. Other times I work mostly in the garden. Because I like to water the trees and take care of the garden. So I spend more time there.

3593886w5of201pww.gif

My Phone Details

CameraSM j5
Type(Power Up)
Capture@rasma
LocationBD(Bangladesh)

Thanks for visiting my post, also big thanks to those who read and support my post.

3593886w5of201pww.gif
20211121_220839-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Great To see Your Power Up Post.keep It up.

Lot of thanks friend

This is very great to see Your power up post. Keep it up. You will reach your goal soon.

Thanks a lot for the reply dude..,,

 2 years ago 

Your constant goal makes you powerful

Thanks a lot for the reply dude,.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56