Koinos ; The Hidden Treasure

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

Crypto is being thought as the next generation currency. Already Bitcoin has showed it’s power and it has made it’s place in the world . But, the important fact for us in this moment is the future .

On behalf of that thought thousands of currencies are being released everyday. On those crowd the man who will find the exact one will be the future boss.

Everyone has his own analyses. I, myself also tried a little too. So, I thought may I share my analyses on this beautiful platform where people can reach to me.

Yes,
May be you already have a look on my content tittle. I shared the nambe before and in this content I will try to have a definition why I addressed koinos the hidden treasure.

Screenshot_2022-02-18-02-09-11-34.png
Image Source

What is koinos??

It’s a crypto just like others. But It has it’s own algorithm which make it unique . Koinos is going to be the next generation currency which will be mostly used as a smart contract . It has it’s own mission and to fullfill their missions I saw the koinos team use a simple word "MANA".

What will be the Mana?!

If you are reading this blog then you are already using a blockchain so I don’t think any necessity to explain about smart contract. So,I directly move on to Mana. Yes, " MANA" was a new word to me and it’s a little mysterious to me. So, all I know about koinos and It’s "MANA" is Holding koinos will generate "MANA" and people can sell their "MANA" to others . The more one will hold koinos , the more he/she will get "MANA". It’s seems to me like a VP on steemit. But the different is in steemit we can't sell our VP though we can deligate our SP( STEEM POWER) to others.

Because of not launching Koinos main net now the proper "MANA" generation didn’t start yet.

What is the update of the project & Where can we buy it?!?!

Screenshot_2022-02-18-02-13-32-09.jpg
S.S Source

I told just before that it didn’t release it’s main net. So, this is a test net period and the mining has overed and mining koinos was for a limited time. So, no one can mine koinos now without releasing main net. So, it’s a simple question if no one can mine it then how can one will get koinos?!.! It’s simple "Uniswap " 😁😁

Yes, only "Uniswap " is the place where people can buy koin. The main net will release in 2022 Q1 /Q2.
Now koinos V2 is running and hopefully the koinos team is working hard to release V3 as soon as possible .

Why koinos..?

It’s a total fee less Smart contract which support all language. Koinos can speak on your language 😍. So, think isn’t it the heaven for the developers ?!?!

That's why I believe holding koinos will act as a trasure in future when the main net will boom🙄.
It’s a easy process buying koinos in uniswap . So, don't look at the uniswap gas fees and just full your bag with koinos for your future security . 🤣

MY WISH

I wish koinos could be a relevant project with tron. Then it will be an opportunity for tron lover using a fee less smart contract to make transection easier .
I am waiting a collaboration with tron and Koinos in future.🤣🤣🤣
It’s my dream and don’t know if the dream could ce true!! But I am waiting 😒😒😒

Website
Discord
Twitter
Medium
Reddit

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Koinos has a future and I think it will be one of the successful projects of the crypto world. It has a lot of potentialities and their community and team are very strong...

Yes, That's why I am pretty much hopeful about this project. Thanks for your comment.

 2 years ago 

It is very important post and to your post I have come to know about this trip to project and the nice way of using the power which is termed as mana. And most importantly the almost fee less transaction is really nice feature of it which will make it very popular soon I believe.

Thank you so much for your comment. Hope my blog will help people to know more about this project. Wish you a better luck. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44