The Great Color Study NFT Collection REVIEW || Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Clublast year

Welcome.png

Created On Canva



Assalamu Alaikum, friends!
Today I will be reviewing The Great Color Study NFT collection. In this review I will express my personal comments. So let's begin.

Screenshot_1.png

This NFT caught my eye when I logged into Open Sea. I find this NFT very interesting. The beauty of NFT makes me want to review. Its works are unique to me.

image.png

Here it appears that the inside of a dark room is made round with some rectangles. In the middle is a man made of stone sitting on a stone block. He sat and looked down. Where a skull shape can be seen, there is a sinking condition. And the stone figure is looking at it thinking something or saying something to him.

It could be that the painter is trying to convey more than what we see here. I am just expressing my opinion.
It could also be that something like black magic is being attempted here. I'm not saying it will happen but it could happen.

Screenshot_3.png

Also here are some other collections that have got a touch of innovation. Like Dark Red Death, Coral, Royalty etc.
They are quite unique and interesting. They look almost the same but there are differences between them. Many different colors are used here. It is understood that the painter has spent a lot of time and talent.
So I thought of giving a review of his work..

Screenshot_4.png

Total VolumeFloor PriceBest OfferListedOwnersUnique Owners
573 ETH0.25 ETH0.163 WETH100%90332%

NFT Collection Link:- https://opensea.io/collection/ackcolorstudy



tfc banner.png


We're die-hard fan of Tron Blockchain


tfc-v.3-.gif


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png

Thanks.

Sort:  

This is a very nice information on nft collection, thank you for sharing with us 😊👍

Thanks for comment.

This is an awesome post done by you. You shared a lot of information in this post. Thanks for sharing this.

Thakns for supporting me.

 last year 

You shared a valuable post with us.

thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65236.24
ETH 3401.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19